Upper Midwest Environmental Sciences Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Research Fishery Biologist Brent Knights bknights@usgs.gov 608-781-6332
Research Fishery Biologist Diane Waller dwaller@usgs.gov 608-781-6282
Research Fishery Biologist Lynn Arlyn Bartsch lbartsch@usgs.gov 608-781-6286
Research Quantitative Ecologist Richard Erickson rerickson@usgs.gov 608-781-6353
Research Statistician Brian Gray, PhD brgray@usgs.gov 608-781-6234
Research Wildlife Biologist Christine Custer ccuster@usgs.gov 608-781-6247
Research Wildlife Biologist Eileen M Kirsch ekirsch@usgs.gov 608-781-6226
Research Wildlife Biologist Kevin P Kenow kkenow@usgs.gov 608-781-6278
Supervisory Biologist Jennifer Sauer jsauer@usgs.gov 608-781-6376
Supervisory Information Technology Specialist Randall Mulholland rmulholland@usgs.gov 608-781-6261
Technical Information Specialist Lisa Hein lhein@usgs.gov 608-781-6215
Wildlife Biologist Emily L Weiser eweiser@usgs.gov 907-786-7089