Upper Midwest Water Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Deputy Director (Data) Ralph Haefner rhaefner@usgs.gov 517-887-8927
Center Director John F Walker jfwalker@usgs.gov 608-821-3810
National Map Liaison MI, OH Cynthia Rachol crachol@usgs.gov 517-887-8943
IT Specialist Albert F Barber abarber@usgs.gov 608-821-3861
IT Specialist Corwin G Bos cbos@usgs.gov 608-821-6012
Software Developer / Geographer Blake A Draper bdraper@usgs.gov 608-821-3924
Computer Scientist, Flood Inundation Mapping (FIM) Library Manager Nicholas J Estes njestes@usgs.gov 608-821-3904
IT Specialist Joe Federer jfederer@usgs.gov 763-783-3170
Budget Analyst Eric Hanes emhanes@usgs.gov 517-887-8951
Administrative Officer Hailey A Hehn hhehn@usgs.gov 608-821-3898
Hydrologic Technician, IT Field Spec, SA, NWIS TS Admin Kevin S Housel kshousel@usgs.gov 608-821-3911
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician, Field Office Chief Derrick L Hubbell dhubbell@usgs.gov 517-887-8944