Utah Water Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Center Director Cory E Angeroth angeroth@usgs.gov 801-908-5048
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Adam S Birken abirken@usgs.gov 801-908-5017
Physical Scientist (Student) Molly Blakowski mblakowski@usgs.gov 801-908-5000
Physical Scientist/ GIS Sheryl L Boyack sboyack@usgs.gov 801-908-5054
Administrative Officer Assistant Brendan M Collins bmcollins@usgs.gov 801-908-5020
Hydrologic Technician, Moab Field Office Noah Derrick vderrick@usgs.gov 435-259-4430
Hydrologic Field Assistant Destry DiViesti ddiviesti@usgs.gov 801-908-5052
Hydrologic Technician, Cedar City Field Office Brandon P Douglas bdouglas@usgs.gov 435-586-4543
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Paul Downhour downhour@usgs.gov 801-908-5021
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Robert (Bob) J Eacret rjeacret@usgs.gov 801-908-5023
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Martel J Fisher mjfisher@usgs.gov 801-908-5026
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Andrew D Freel afreel@usgs.gov 801-908-5042