Virginia and West Virginia Water Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Center Director Mark R Bennett mrbennet@usgs.gov 804-261-2643
Hydrologic Technician Cayla Baughn cbaughn@usgs.gov 304-347-5130
Information Technology Specialist Mark A Board maboard@usgs.gov 304-347-5130 ext. 0287
Administrative Operations Assistant Matthew E Ellis meellis@usgs.gov 304-347-5130 ext. 221
Administrative Officer Allison N Hughart ahughart@usgs.gov 304-347-5130 ext. 0222
Information Technology Specialist Jason Polychrones jpolychrones@usgs.gov 804-261-2645
Hydrologic Technician Breann K Roerick broerick@usgs.gov 804-261-2614
Information Technology Specialist Andrew F Shearin ashearin@usgs.gov 804-261-2611
Hydrologic Technician Dennis W Adams dwadams@usgs.gov 276-783-6191 ext. 0024
Hydrologist Samuel H Austin saustin@usgs.gov 804-261-2620
Hydrologic Technician Robert B Banks rbbanks@usgs.gov 804-261-2624
Hydrologic Technician Nathan E Beberdick nbeberdi@usgs.gov 804-261-2633