Wetland and Aquatic Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Center Director (Supervisory Biologist) Kenneth Rice, Ph.D. krice@usgs.gov 352-264-3544
Deputy Director - Ecologist (Research) Thomas Doyle, Ph.D. doylet@usgs.gov 337-266-8647
Branch Chief — Imperiled and Invasive Aquatic Species Deborah Epperson, Ph.D. depperson@usgs.gov 352-264-3515
Branch Chief -Supervisory Electronics Engineer Scott Wilson, Ph.D. wilsons@usgs.gov 337-266-8644
Administrative Operations Assistant Carl Alexander alexanderc@usgs.gov 337-266-8828
Auto Worker Darrell Anders andersd@usgs.gov 337-266-8500
Administrative Operations Assistant Belynda Begnaud begnaudb@usgs.gov 337-266-8616
IT Specialist Janelda Biagas biagasj@usgs.gov 337-266-8592
IT Specialist Timothy Boozer tboozer@usgs.gov 352-264-3516
Center Management Officer Melissa Chavis-Charles machavis@usgs.gov 337-266-8804
Program Assistant Rhonda Davis davisr@usgs.gov 337-266-8547
Budget Analyst Mary Hebert hebertm@usgs.gov 337-266-8516