Due to a lapse in appropriations, the majority of USGS websites may not be up to date and may not reflect current conditions. Websites displaying real-time data, such as Earthquake and Water and information needed for public health and safety will be updated with limited support. Additionally, USGS will not be able to respond to inquiries until appropriations are enacted.  For more information, please see www.doi.gov/shutdown

Western Fisheries Research Center

Employee Directory

Title Name Email Phone
Center Director Jill Rolland, Sc.D. jrolland@usgs.gov 206-526-6291
Information Education Specialist Debra Becker dabecker@usgs.gov 206-526-6289
Administrative Officer Christopher Cox cacox@usgs.gov 206-526-6287
Administrative Operations Assistant Barry Egenes begenes@usgs.gov 206-526-6286
Budget Analyst Jennifer Harlan jharlan@usgs.gov 509-538-2983
Facility Operations Specialist Robert (Rob) Jackson rljackson@usgs.gov 206-526-2058
Supervisor - IT Specialist (SysAnalysis) Phong La pla@usgs.gov 206-526-2525
Laboratory Worker Penny Orr porr@usgs.gov 206-526-2064
IT (Systems Administration) Dennis Powers dmpowers@usgs.gov 509-538-2995
Administrative Operations Assistant Rosalyn (Roz) Rotz rrotz@usgs.gov 206-526-2526
Administrative Operations Assistant Seok Wilson shwilson@usgs.gov 509-538-2926
Research Fish Biologist, Emeritus John Beeman jbeeman@usgs.gov 509-538-2967