Western Fisheries Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Namesort ascending Email Phone
Research Microbiologist James Winton, Ph.D. jwinton@usgs.gov 206-526-6587
Administrative Operations Assistant Seok Wilson shwilson@usgs.gov 509-538-2926
Fish Biologist Lisa Wetzel lwetzel@usgs.gov 206-526-2538
Biological Science Technician Lisa Weiland lweiland@usgs.gov 509-538-2946
Supervisory Biologist Gary Wedemeyer , Ph.D. gwedemeyer@usgs.gov 206-526-6589
Laboratory Director, Columbia River Research Laboratory Stephen (Steve) Waste, Ph.D. swaste@usgs.gov 509-538-2936
Biological Science Technician (Collateral Duty Safety Officer) Joseph Warren jwarren@usgs.gov 509-538-2944
Biological Science Technician Ryan Tomka rtomka@usgs.gov 509-538-2902
Research Fish Biologist Kenneth Tiffan ktiffan@usgs.gov 509-538-2972
Biological Science Technician Nicholas Swyers nswyers@usgs.gov 509-538-2925
Fish Biologist Karl Stenberg kstenberg@usgs.gov 206-526-2041
Fish Biologist Collin Smith cdsmith@usgs.gov 509-538-2919