Western Fisheries Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Administrative Assistant Meaghan Cheney mpcheney@usgs.gov 541-273-8689 ext. 210
Administrative Operations Assistant Barry Egenes begenes@usgs.gov 206-526-6286
Administrative Operations Assistant Seok Wilson shwilson@usgs.gov 509-538-2926
Biological Science Laboratory Technician Marshal Hoy mhoy@usgs.gov 206-526-2068
Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology) Carla M Conway cmconway@usgs.gov 206-526-2042
Biological Science Laboratory Technician (Microbiology) Ashley MacKenzie amackenzie@usgs.gov 360-385-1007 ext. 227
Biological Science Technician William Richards wrichards@usgs.gov 360-385-1007 ext. 224
Biological Science Technician Rachel Powers rpowers@usgs.gov 206-526-2046
Biological Science Technician Lisa Weiland lweiland@usgs.gov 509-538-2946
Biological Science Technician Ryan Tomka rtomka@usgs.gov 509-538-2902
Biological Science Technician Nicholas Swyers nswyers@usgs.gov 509-538-2925
Biological Science Technician Gabriel Hansen ghansen@usgs.gov 509-538-2961