Western Fisheries Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Biological Science Technician Ryan Tomka rtomka@usgs.gov 509-538-2902
Biological Science Technician Lisa Weiland lweiland@usgs.gov 509-538-2946
Biological Science Technician William Richards wrichards@usgs.gov 360-385-1007 ext. 224
Biological Science Technician Rachel Powers rpowers@usgs.gov 206-526-2046
Biological Science Technician Brad Liedtke bliedtke@usgs.gov 509-538-2974
Biological Science Technician (Collateral Duty Safety Officer) Joseph Warren jwarren@usgs.gov 509-538-2944
Biologist William N Batts bbatts@usgs.gov 206-526-2289
Budget Analyst Jennifer Harlan jharlan@usgs.gov 509-538-2983
Chief-Ecology Section David A Beauchamp, Ph.D. fadave@usgs.gov 206-526-6596
Communications and Outreach Coordinator Rachel Reagan rreagan@usgs.gov 509-538-2914
Computational Biologist Justin Greer jgreer@usgs.gov 206-526-2055
Ecologist Alta Harris aharris@usgs.gov 541-273-8689 ext. 205