Western Fisheries Research Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Biological Science Technician Ryan Tomka rtomka@usgs.gov 509-538-2902
Biological Science Technician (Collateral Duty Safety Officer) Joseph Warren jwarren@usgs.gov 509-538-2944
Laboratory Director, Columbia River Research Laboratory Stephen (Steve) Waste, Ph.D. swaste@usgs.gov 509-538-2936
Biological Science Technician Lisa Weiland lweiland@usgs.gov 509-538-2946
Fish Biologist Lisa Wetzel lwetzel@usgs.gov 206-526-2538
Fish Biologist Michael Hayes mhayes@usgs.gov 206-526-2537
Administrative Officer Songie Adebiyi sadebiyi@usgs.gov 206-526-6287
Fish Biologist Jeremiah Bloink jbloink@usgs.gov 541-273-8689
Fish Biologist Isaac Kelsey ikelsey@usgs.gov 541-273-8689
Fish Biologist Carolyn Malecha cmalecha@usgs.gov 541-273-8689
Biological Science Technician Rachael Paul-Wilson rpaul-wilson@usgs.gov 541-273-8689
Contractor, Facilities John Beal jbeal@contractor.usgs.gov 360-385-1007 ext. 226