Staff Directory - Klamath Falls Field Station

Science Center Objects

Staff at the Klamath Falls Field Station, Klamath Falls, OR

Station Home | About Us | Scientific and Taxonomic Emphases | Research | Species Studied | Upper Klamath Lake Water Quality | Tribal RelationsPartnerships | Staff | Directions

 

Processing a Lost River Sucker

Researcher processing a Lost River Sucker at Sucker Springs on Upper Klamath Lake. Credit: Brian Hayes, USGS. (Public domain.)

U.S. Geological Survey
Western Fisheries Research Center
Klamath Falls Field Station
2795 Anderson Ave., Suite 106
Klamath Falls, OR 97603-7863
 

Janney, Eric
Field Station Leader
Office: 541-273-8689 202
Email: ecjanney@usgs.gov
 

Banet, Nathan
Fish Biologist
Office: 541-273-8689 250
Email: nbanet@usgs.gov
 

Bart, Ryan Jacob
Fish Biologist
Office: 541-273-8689 217
Email: rbart@usgs.gov
 

Burdick, Summer
Fish Biologist
Office: 541-273-8689 209
Email: sburdick@usgs.gov
 

Cheney, Meaghan
Administrative Operations Assistant
Office: 541-273-8689 210
Email: mpcheney@usgs.gov
 

Clyma, Ross
Fish Biologist
Office: 541-273-8689
Email: rclyma@usgs.gov
 

Harris, Alta
Ecologist
Office: 541-273-8689 205
Email: aharris@usgs.gov
 

Hayes, Brian
Fish Biologist
Office: 541-273-8689 201
Email: bshayes@usgs.gov
 

Hewitt, David
Research Fish Biologist
Office: 541-273-8689 215
Email: dhewitt@usgs.gov
 

Martin, Barbara
Fish Biologist
Office: 541-273-8689 216
Email: barbara_ann_martin@usgs.gov
 

Staiger, Stephen
Biological Science Technician
Office: 541-273-8689 211
Email: sstaiger@usgs.gov