Western Geographic Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Titlesort descending Name Email Phone
Research Geographer Jason Kreitler, Ph.D. jkreitler@usgs.gov 208-426-5217
Research Geographer Prasad Thenkabail pthenkabail@usgs.gov 928-556-7221
Research Geographer, Deputy Director Tamara Wilson tswilson@usgs.gov 650-329-4247
Research Physical Scientist Kristin Byrd, Ph.D. kbyrd@usgs.gov 650-439-2279
Research Physical Scientist Jinxun Liu jxliu@usgs.gov 650-439-2304
Contractor, Research Scientist Pardhasaradhi Teluguntla pteluguntla@usgs.gov 928-556-7089
Scientist Emeritus Richard L Bernknopf rbernknopf@usgs.gov 650-917-8538
Scientist Emeritus Glenn E Griffith ggriffith@usgs.gov 541-754-4465
Supervisory Research Geographer Nathan J Wood, Ph.D. nwood@usgs.gov 503-251-3291
Supervisory Research Geographer Benjamin Sleeter bsleeter@usgs.gov 253-343-3363
Supervisory Research Geographer Miguel Villarreal, PhD mvillarreal@usgs.gov 650-329-4261
Supervisory Research Physical Scientist Laura M Norman lnorman@usgs.gov 520-670-5510