Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Center Director Rob Thieler, PhD rthieler@usgs.gov 508-457-2211
Technical Information Specialist Matthew Arsenault marsenault@usgs.gov 508-457-2354
Information Technology System Administrator Luke M Bennett lbennett@usgs.gov 508-457-2210
Marine Geophysical Specialist Emile Bergeron ebergeron@usgs.gov 508-457-2337
Information Technology Specialist Adam Bordieri abordieri@usgs.gov 508-457-2295
Administrative Operations Assistant Colleen Clark cmclark@usgs.gov 508-457-2298
Information Technology Specialist Troy Currence tcurrence@usgs.gov 508-457-2268
Information Technology Specialist, Network Services Alfred G Kuntz akuntz@usgs.gov 508-457-2273
Electronics Technician Eric E Marsjanik emarsjanik@usgs.gov 508-457-2216
Technical Information Specialist Linda P McCarthy lpmccarthy@usgs.gov 508-457-2319
Budget Analyst Racheal McLaughlin rlmclaughlin@usgs.gov 508-457-2260
Electronics Technician Alexander R Nichols anichols@usgs.gov 508-457-2275