Woods Hole Coastal and Marine Science Center

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Webmaster and Information Specialist Andrea T Babb ababb@usgs.gov 508-457-2214
Geologist Marie Bartlett mbartlett@usgs.gov 508-457-2306
Information Specialist Sara Ernst sernst@usgs.gov 508-457-2243
IT Specialist Stephen Taylor staylor@usgs.gov 508-457-2342
Contractor, Physical Scientist Thomas W Brooks wallybrooks@usgs.gov 508-457-2359
Contractor, Researcher IV Rachel Henderson rehenderson@contractor.usgs.gov 508-280-5226
Contractor, Database Specialist II Emily Huntley ehuntley@usgs.gov 508-457-2200
Contractor, Scientific Programmer Tarandeep Singh Kalra, PhD tkalra@usgs.gov 508-457-2225
Contractor, Scientist III Meredith Kratzmann mkratzmann@contractor.usgs.gov 508-457-2297