Wisconsin Water Science Center

Employee Directory

Title Name Email Phone
Associate Director for Science, Research Hydrologist (Geology) Randall J Hunt, Ph.D. rjhunt@usgs.gov 608-821-3847
Associate Director for Operations, Supervisory Hydrologist David W Owens dwowens@usgs.gov 608-821-3863
Center Director John F Walker jfwalker@usgs.gov 608-821-3810
I.T. Specialist Albert F Barber abarber@usgs.gov 608-821-3861
IT Specialist Corwin G Bos cbos@usgs.gov 608-821-6012
Cartographer (Communications Specialist) Jennifer L Bruce jlbruce@usgs.gov 608-821-3906
Software Developer / Geographer Blake A Draper bdraper@usgs.gov 608-821-3924
Cartographer Bruce R Droster bdroster@usgs.gov 608-821-3907
Computer Scientist Nicholas J Estes njestes@usgs.gov 608-821-3904
Geographer (Reports Specialist) Michelle M Greenwood mmgreenw@usgs.gov 608-821-3812
Student Trainee (Admin) Alissa L Haskins ahaskins@usgs.gov 608-821-3817
Budget Analyst Hailey A Hehn hhehn@usgs.gov 608-821-3898