National Geospatial Program

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Deputy Director, National Geospatial Program Debbie Fugate, Ph.D. dfugate@usgs.gov 703-648-4726
Center Director Mike Tischler, Ph.D mtischler@usgs.gov 703-648-4725
UE Hydrography Focus Area Coordinator Steve Aichele saichele@usgs.gov 717-730-6949
National Map Liaison DC, DE, MD, NJ Roger Barlow rbarlow@usgs.gov 703-648-5189
Program Analyst Stephanie L Brown slbrown@usgs.gov 703-648-6948
National Map Liaison WA, OR, ID, MT, ND, SD Tom Carlson tcarlson@usgs.gov 253-552-1682
National Map Liaison LA, AR, FL, PR, USVI Chris Cretini cretinic@usgs.gov 337-266-8621
National Map Liaison AZ, HI, Southern CA, Pacific Basin Drew Decker ddecker@usgs.gov 619-225-6430
National Map Liaison TX, OK, UT, KS, NE Claire DeVaughan cdevaugh@usgs.gov 512-927-3583
Program Manager Robert Dollison rdollison@usgs.gov 703-648-5724
Project Manager, User Engagement Sherry Durst sldurst@usgs.gov 303-236-5408
Alaska Mapping Program Manager & UE Elevation Focus Area Coordinator Tracy Joe Fuller tfuller@usgs.gov 303-601-7652