Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We would like to hear from you! Please feel free to reach out to any of our offices via phone, email, or social media. 

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrography Management and Planning Lead | Geographer Steve Aichele saichele@usgs.gov 717-730-6949
Chief, User Engagement | Geographer Becci Anderson rdanderson@usgs.gov 907-201-9124
Research Geographer Samantha T Arundel, PhD sarundel@usgs.gov 573-308-3562
Hydrography Data Acquisition Lead | Geographer Susan G. Buto sbuto@usgs.gov
Chief, Cartographic Data Services Larry Davis lrdavis@usgs.gov
Geographer Ariel Doumbouya atdoumbouya@usgs.gov 303-202-4535
National Map Liaison FL, GA, PR, USVI; GIRT Deputy Chair Xan Fredericks afredericks@usgs.gov 727-310-9335
3DEP Data Acquisition Specialist Michelle Funk mfunk@usgs.gov 703-648-6568
Elevation Data Acquisition Lead Brian C Hadley, Ph.D. bhadley@usgs.gov 303-202-4529
Data Analytics Specialist Robert D Haselwander, PhD rhaselwander@usgs.gov 573-308-3863
3DEP Project and Data Analytics Manager Allyson Jason ajason@usgs.gov 703-648-4572
Geographer Alexander B Jonesi ajonesi@usgs.gov 703-716-3157
Chief, Topographic Data Services Vicki Lukas vlukas@usgs.gov 703-268-3770
The National Map – Support Themes Lead Elizabeth A McCartney emccartney@usgs.gov
Geographer Jennifer Runyon jrunyon@usgs.gov 703-648-4550
Deputy Director David Saghy dsaghy@usgs.gov 703-648-5954
Elevation and Science Applications Lead Jason M Stoker, Ph.D. jstoker@usgs.gov 970-226-9227
Hydrography Science Applications Lead | Geographer Silvia Terziotti seterzio@usgs.gov 919-818-5278
Elevation Management and Planning Lead Cindy Thatcher thatcherc@usgs.gov 703-648-5122
Topographic Data Services Project Manager | Geographer Diana R Thunen dthunen@usgs.gov 303-202-4279
Director Mike Tischler, Ph.D mtischler@usgs.gov 703-648-4725