Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We would like to hear from you! Please feel free to reach out to any of our offices via phone, email, or social media. 

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrography Management and Planning Lead | Geographer Steve Aichele saichele@usgs.gov 717-730-6949
Chief, User Engagement | Geographer Becci Anderson rdanderson@usgs.gov 907-201-9124
NGP Emergency Response Coordinator; GIRT Chair Lance Clampitt lsclampitt@usgs.gov 406-994-6919
Chief, Cartographic Data Services Larry Davis lrdavis@usgs.gov
Program Manager Robert Dollison rdollison@usgs.gov 703-648-5724
Geographer Ariel Doumbouya atdoumbouya@usgs.gov 303-202-4535
National Map Liaison FL, GA, PR, USVI; GIRT Deputy Chair Xan Fredericks afredericks@usgs.gov 727-310-9335
Chief, Topographic Data Services Vicki Lukas vlukas@usgs.gov 703-268-3770
The National Map – Support Themes Lead Elizabeth A McCartney emccartney@usgs.gov
Geographer Jennifer Runyon jrunyon@usgs.gov 703-648-4550
Deputy Director David Saghy dsaghy@usgs.gov 703-648-5954
Elevation Management and Planning Lead Cindy Thatcher thatcherc@usgs.gov 703-648-5122
Director Mike Tischler, Ph.D mtischler@usgs.gov 703-648-4725