Land Resources

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Associate Director (Acting) Christopher J Loria cloria@usgs.gov 605-594-2688
Chief T. Douglas Beard, Jr., Ph.D. dbeard@usgs.gov 703-648-4215
Communications, Data and Information Technology Coordinator Emily Fort efort@usgs.gov 703-648-4082
Deputy Director John Hahn jhahn@usgs.gov 605-594-2822
Center Director and USGS Space Policy Advisor Francis P Kelly fkelly@usgs.gov 605-594-6123
Center Director Paul M Young pyoung@usgs.gov 703-648-5115
Acting Director, North Central CASC Aparna Bamzai-Dodson abamzai@usgs.gov 970-889-1231
Deputy Director, Southeast CASC Ryan Boyles, Ph.D. rboyles@usgs.gov 919-513-2816
Chief Scientist for Climate and Land Use Change Virginia Burkett virginia_burkett@usgs.gov 318-332-1828
Cartographer Thomas Cecere tcecere@usgs.gov 703-648-5551
Associate Program Coordinator Pete Doucette pdoucette@usgs.gov 703-648-5066
Deputy Director, Southwest CASC Carolyn Enquist, Ph.D. cenquist@usgs.gov 520-260-7761