Natural Hazards

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Associate Director Dave Applegate applegate@usgs.gov 703-648-6600
Center Director Guy Gelfenbaum ggelfenbaum@usgs.gov 831-460-7401
Associate Program Coordinator Victoria F Avery vavery@usgs.gov 703-648-6711
Associate Program Coordinator Michael Blanpied mblanpied@usgs.gov 703-648-6696
Associate Coordinator for External Research Jill Franks jfranks@usgs.gov 703-648-6716
Senior Science Advisor for Earthquake and Geologic Hazards (acting) Jonathan Godt jgodt@usgs.gov 303-273-8626
Program Coordinator Charles W Mandeville cmandeville@usgs.gov 703-648-4773
Associate Program Coordinator for Operations Joseph Stachyra jstachyra@usgs.gov 703-648-6069
Assistant Center Director Shane Detweiler shane@usgs.gov 650-329-5192
Adminstrative Officer Jane E Meyer jmeyer@usgs.gov 650-329-4741
Chemist Jennifer O'Keefe-Suttles jokeefesuttles@usgs.gov 508-457-2316
Research Oceanographer Amy Gartman agartman@usgs.gov 831-460-7562