Coastal and Marine Hazards and Resources Program

Employee Directory

Coastal and Marine Hazards and Resources Program expertise is located across the science centers. All employees are listed below.

Job Title Name Email Phone
Center Director Guy Gelfenbaum ggelfenbaum@usgs.gov 831-460-7401
Deputy Center Director Christopher D Reich creich@usgs.gov 727-502-8032
Center Director Rob Thieler, PhD rthieler@usgs.gov 508-457-2211
Associate Program Coordinator for Operations Joseph Stachyra jstachyra@usgs.gov 703-648-6069
Technical Information Specialist Matthew Arsenault marsenault@usgs.gov 508-457-2354
IT Specialist Teresa Bellino tbellino@usgs.gov 727-502-8087
Information Technology System Administrator Luke M Bennett lbennett@usgs.gov 508-457-2210
Marine Geophysical Specialist Emile Bergeron ebergeron@usgs.gov 508-457-2337
Marine Equipment and Logistics Specialist Philip J Bernard pbernard@usgs.gov 508-457-2296
Information Technology Specialist Adam Bordieri abordieri@usgs.gov 508-457-2295
Administrative Operations Assistant Colleen Clark cmclark@usgs.gov 508-457-2298
Information Technology Specialist Troy Currence tcurrence@usgs.gov 508-457-2268