Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Select the appropriate contact for your needs.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Sort descending Phone
Research Geophysicist Annemarie Baltay abaltay@usgs.gov 650-439-2759
Research Geophysicist Andrew J Barbour, Ph.D. abarbour@usgs.gov 650-439-2803
Research Civil Engineer Alex Grant agrant@usgs.gov 650-329-5205
Research Geologist Alexandra (Alex) Hatem ahatem@usgs.gov 303-243-8474
Research Geologist Austin J Elliott, Ph.D. ajelliott@usgs.gov 650-439-2690
Research Geophysicist Andrew Michael ajmichael@usgs.gov 650-439-2777
Research Geophysicist Andrea Llenos allenos@usgs.gov 650-439-2562
Physical Scientist Adam Ringler, Ph.D. aringler@usgs.gov 505-846-6116
Geophysicist Allison M Shumway ashumway@usgs.gov
Research Geophysicist Brad Aagaard baagaard@usgs.gov 303-273-8481
Scientist Emeritus Charles R Hutt bhutt@usgs.gov 505-846-5649
Geophysicist Brian D Kilgore bkilgore@usgs.gov 650-329-4859
Scientist Emeritus Roger Borcherdt borcherdt@usgs.gov 650-644-8946
Research Geologist Belle Philibosian bphilibosian@usgs.gov 650-439-2784
Deputy Director Brian Shiro, Ph.D. bshiro@usgs.gov 720-808-7588
Research Geophysicist Rufus D Catchings, PhD catching@usgs.gov 650-329-4749
Geologist, Public Affairs Specialist Camille Collett ccollett@usgs.gov 303-273-8489
Research Geologist Christopher B DuRoss cduross@usgs.gov 303-273-8544
Research Civil Engineer Mehmet Celebi celebi@usgs.gov 650-329-5623
Scientist Emeritus George L Choy choy@usgs.gov 303-273-8424
ANSS Coordinator Cecily J Wolfe cwolfe@usgs.gov 703-648-6714
Research Geophysicist Clara Yoon cyoon@usgs.gov 626-658-0229
Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow Dara E Goldberg degoldberg@usgs.gov 303-273-8419
Geologist Devin McPhillips dmcphillips@usgs.gov 626-583-6047
Research Geophysicist David Shelly dshelly@usgs.gov 303-273-8659
Supervisory Research Geophysicist David Wilson dwilson@usgs.gov 505-846-2856
Res. Geophysicist Elizabeth S Cochran ecochran@usgs.gov 626-583-7238
Computer Scientist Eric M Martinez emartinez@usgs.gov 303-273-8653
Research Geophysicist Eric Thompson emthompson@usgs.gov 303-273-8562
Geologist Ellen L Phillips ephillips@usgs.gov 650-329-5463
GIS Specialist Eric Jones esjones@usgs.gov 303-273-8445
Research Geophysicist Erin Wirth Moriarty ewirth@usgs.gov 206-685-7563
Supervisory Geophysicist Emily Wolin, PhD ewolin@usgs.gov 505-846-2794
Research Geophysicist Ned Field field@usgs.gov 303-273-8469
Supervisory Research Geophysicist Fred F Pollitz fpollitz@usgs.gov 650-329-4821
Senior Science Advisor for Earthquake and Geologic Hazards Gavin P Hayes ghayes@usgs.gov 303-273-8421
Geophysicist Mark Goldman goldman@usgs.gov 650-329-5496
Research Geophysicist Joan Gomberg gomberg@usgs.gov 206-616-5581
Research Geophysicist Ruth Harris harris@usgs.gov 650-439-2842
Geophysicist Susan E. Hough hough@usgs.gov 626-583-7224
Geophysicist Joanne H Chan jchan@usgs.gov 650-439-2516
Scientist Emeritus James W Dewey jdewey@usgs.gov 303-273-8419
Associate Coordinator for External Research Jill Franks jfranks@usgs.gov 703-648-6716
Research Geologist Jessica Thompson Jobe jjobe@usgs.gov 303-273-8474
Scientist Emeritus Jill McCarthy jmccarthy@usgs.gov 303-273-8579
Research Geophysicist Jeffrey Joseph McGuire jmcguire@usgs.gov 650-329-5153
Adminstrative Officer Jane E Meyer jmeyer@usgs.gov 650-329-4741
Computer Scientist Jeremy Fee jmfee@usgs.gov 303-273-8632
Research Geophysicist Josie Nevitt jnevitt@usgs.gov 650-439-2461
Research Geophysicist Justin Rubinstein jrubinstein@usgs.gov 650-439-2852
Research Geophysicist Kate E Allstadt, Ph.D. kallstadt@usgs.gov 303-273-8570
Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow (Research Geologist) Kirstie L Haynie, PhD khaynie@usgs.gov 303-273-8526
Research Structural Engineer Kishor Jaiswal kjaiswal@usgs.gov 303-273-8584
Research Geophysicist Kyle B Withers kwithers@usgs.gov 303-273-8619
Earthquake Disaster Assistance Team (EDAT) Manager Lindsay A. Davis ldavis@usgs.gov 720-908-2883
Supervisory Geophysicist Lind S Gee lgee@usgs.gov 650-329-5656
Geophysicist/Science Communications/Web Content Manager Lisa A Wald lisa@usgs.gov 303-273-8543
Scientist Emeritus Linda Pratt lkpratt@usgs.gov 303-273-8507
Supervisory Geophysicist Lynda Lastowka llastowka@usgs.gov 303-273-8422
Student Trainee (Physical Science) Liam Toney ltoney@usgs.gov 303-273-8500
Associate Program Coordinator Michael L Blanpied mblanpied@usgs.gov 703-648-6696
Computer Scientist Michelle Guy mguy@usgs.gov 303-273-8650
Research Geophysicist Morgan P Moschetti, PhD mmoschetti@usgs.gov 303-273-8464
Mark Petersen mpetersen@usgs.gov 720-357-4751
Research Structural Engineer Neal Simon Kwong, PhD nkwong@usgs.gov 303-273-8589
Research Geologist Nadine G Reitman, PhD (she/her) nreitman@usgs.gov 303-273-8499
Geophysicist Nicholas van der Elst nvanderelst@usgs.gov 626-583-6042
Scientist Emeritus Jackson K Odum odum@usgs.gov 303-273-8645
Research Geophysicist Joern Kaven okaven@usgs.gov 650-329-4675
Research Geophysicist Oliver S Boyd, Ph.D. olboyd@usgs.gov 303-273-8617
NCSN Operations Manager Patrick Bastien pbastien@usgs.gov 650-329-4770
Seismologist Paul Stanton Earle pearle@usgs.gov 303-273-8417
Research Geophysicist Peter Powers pmpowers@usgs.gov 303-273-8467
Scientist Emeritus Bruce W Presgrave presgrave@usgs.gov 303-273-8461
Scientist Emeritus Robert A Williams rawilliams@usgs.gov 303-273-8636
Research Geologist Rich Briggs rbriggs@usgs.gov 303-273-8465
Director, Geologic Hazards Science Center Ryan D Gold, Ph.D. rgold@usgs.gov 303-273-8633
GIS Specialist Robert G Schmitt rschmitt@usgs.gov 303-273-8583
Research Geophysicist Robert Skoumal, PhD rskoumal@usgs.gov 650-439-2241
Scientist Emeritus Robert Wesson rwesson@usgs.gov 303-273-8524
Research Geophysicist Sean Kamran Ahdi sahdi@usgs.gov 303-273-8500
Supervisory Research Geologist Stephen B DeLong, Ph.D. sdelong@usgs.gov 651-356-4102
Assistant Center Director Shane Detweiler shane@usgs.gov 650-329-5192
Scientist Emeritus Stephen H Hartzell shartzell@usgs.gov 303-273-8572
Geologist Suzanne Hecker shecker@usgs.gov 650-329-5655
Research Geophysicist Sarah Minson sminson@usgs.gov 650-439-2879
Research Structural Engineer Sanaz Rezaeian srezaeian@usgs.gov 303-273-8565
Research Geophysicist Thomas Pratt, Ph.D. tpratt@usgs.gov 720-357-0470
Supervisory Geophysicist Valerie Irene Thomas vthomas@usgs.gov 626-583-7820
Research Geophysicist David J Wald wald@usgs.gov 303-273-8441
Geophysicist William D Barnhart wbarnhart@usgs.gov 303-273-8500
Program Manager William Leith wleith@usgs.gov 703-648-6786
Research Geophysicist William J Stephenson wstephens@usgs.gov 303-273-8573
Research Geophysicist William L Yeck, PhD wyeck@usgs.gov 303-273-8648
Research Geophysicist Yuehua Zeng zeng@usgs.gov 303-273-8561