Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Stay up-to-date with what is happening in the Alaska Region by checking out our different social media accounts. You can also contact Alaska Regional Office staff or Center Directors for more information.

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Regional Management Officer Karlene Crawford kcrawford@usgs.gov 907-786-7000
Regional Director Aimee Devaris adevaris@usgs.gov 907-786-7091
Regional Safety Manager Daniel Morgan dmorgan@usgs.gov 907-786-7090
Science Coordinator Elizabeth Powers epowers@usgs.gov 907-786-7085
AK Region Deputy Director for Operations Durelle P Smith dpsmith@usgs.gov 907-786-7104
AK Regional Deputy Director Dee Williams, Ph.D. dmwilliams@usgs.gov 907-786-7023