Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

This webpage shows a directory of staff members of the USGS Region 7: Upper Colorado Basin Regional Director's Office.

Locations

Social Media

Contacts

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Science Coordinator William J Andrews, Ph.D. wandrews@usgs.gov
Chief of Staff Adrienne Bartlewitz abartlewitz@usgs.gov 610-742-6179
Visiting Scientist Stacie Bender sbender@usgs.gov
Senior Scientist Katharine Graham Dahm, Ph.D. kdahm@usgs.gov 303-236-9757
Physical Scientist, Science Program Officer Jessica Driscoll, PhD jdriscoll@usgs.gov 303-236-4979
Senior Scientist Jeanne E Godaire jgodaire@usgs.gov 303-704-9744
Regional Director, Rocky Mountain Peter Griffiths pggriffi@usgs.gov 303-236-4836
Budget Analyst Amber R Hari ahari@usgs.gov 303-236-5618
Regional Management Officer Eric F Hensel efhensel@usgs.gov 303-236-5435
Emeritus Scientist Robert J Horton, Ph.D. rhorton@usgs.gov 303-236-1338
Deputy Regional Director for Science Allison A Shipp aashipp@usgs.gov 573-999-4258
Regional Safety Officer Roger A Smith rasmith@usgs.gov 303-236-5733
QMS Manager Tracy Yager tjyager@usgs.gov 303-236-5437