Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

This webpage shows a directory of staff members of the USGS Region 7: Upper Colorado Basin Regional Office, arranged in alphabetical order by last name.

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Science Coordinator William J Andrews, PhD wandrews@usgs.gov 405-227-2687
Chief of Staff Adrienne Bartlewitz abartlewitz@usgs.gov 610-742-6179
Senior Scientist Katharine Graham Dahm, PhD kdahm@usgs.gov 303-236-9757
Deputy Director - Administration and Policy Roseann Gonzales-Schreiner rgonzales-schreiner@usgs.gov 703-648-7200
Regional Director (Acting) Peter Griffiths pggriffi@usgs.gov 303-236-4836
Budget Analyst Amber R Hari ahari@usgs.gov 303-236-5618
Regional Management Officer Eric F Hensel efhensel@usgs.gov 303-236-5435
Science Coordinator Robert J Horton, Ph.D. rhorton@usgs.gov 303-236-1338
Deputy Regional Director for Science Allison A Shipp aashipp@usgs.gov 573-999-4258
Regional Safety Officer Roger A Smith rasmith@usgs.gov 303-236-5733
QMS Manager Tracy Yager tjyager@usgs.gov 303-236-5437