Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The Regional Office, headquartered in Portland, provides science center oversight and support and facilitates collaborations and partnerships in advancing USGS strategic science directions.  We encourage you to contact us.

Contacts

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
PNAMP Coordinator Jennifer M Bayer jbayer@usgs.gov 503-201-4179
Associate Regional Director Kyle Blasch, Ph.D. kblasch@usgs.gov 208-901-1579
Regional Science Coordinator Terrence Conlon tdconlon@usgs.gov 971-645-2887
Regional Program Analyst Tara Hawksley thawksley@usgs.gov 971-221-5139
Regional Program Officer Lief Horwitz lief_horwitz@usgs.gov 206-450-1471
Regional Management Officer Dianna L Jarvis dljarvis@usgs.gov 803-528-7727
Regional Science Coordinator Bill Labiosa blabiosa@usgs.gov 206-612-9662
Regional Quality Management System Coordinator Heather C Miller hmiller@usgs.gov 971-757-4775
Regional Director Jill Rolland, Sc.D. jrolland@usgs.gov 206-225-6643
Regional Safety Manager Bill Simonds wsimonds@usgs.gov 503-250-1893
Deputy Regional Director Patty Toccalino, Ph.D. ptocca@usgs.gov 503-679-7154