Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The Regional Office, headquartered in Portland, provides science center oversight and support and facilitates collaborations and partnerships in advancing USGS strategic science directions.  We encourage you to contact us.

Contacts

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
PNAMP Coordinator Jennifer M Bayer jbayer@usgs.gov 503-201-4179
Associate Regional Director Kyle Blasch, Ph.D. kblasch@usgs.gov 208-901-1579
Regional Science Coordinator Terrence Conlon tdconlon@usgs.gov 971-645-2887
Western Communications Chief Miel Corbett mcorbett@usgs.gov 503-320-3411
Research Ecologist Melanie Davis, PhD melaniedavis@usgs.gov 614-519-3107
Regional Program Analyst Tara Hawksley thawksley@usgs.gov 971-221-5139
Hydrologic Technician Lisa Hoaks lhoaks@usgs.gov 971-275-2484
Regional Program Officer Lief Horwitz lief_horwitz@usgs.gov 206-450-1471
Regional Management Officer Dianna L Jarvis dljarvis@usgs.gov 803-528-7727
Regional Science Coordinator Bill Labiosa, Ph.D. blabiosa@usgs.gov 206-612-9662
Regional Quality Management System Coordinator Heather C Miller hmiller@usgs.gov 971-757-4775
Regional Director, Northwest/Pacific Islands Jill Rolland, Sc.D. jrolland@usgs.gov
Regional Safety Manager Bill Simonds wsimonds@usgs.gov 503-250-1893
Deputy Regional Director Patty Toccalino, Ph.D. ptocca@usgs.gov 503-679-7154