Water Availability and Use Science Program

Employee Directory

Water Availability and Use Science Program Leadership Team

Job Title Name Email Phone
Deputy Program Coordinator, Water Availability and Use Science Program Brian R Clark brclark@usgs.gov 501-352-1864
Program Coordinator, Water Availability and Use Science Program Mindi Dalton msdalton@usgs.gov 770-283-9728
Research Physicist Emeritus John R Nimmo, Ph. D. jrnimmo@usgs.gov 650-329-4537
Hydrologist Nancy L Barber nlbarber@usgs.gov 678-924-6627
Civil Engineer David L Blodgett dblodgett@usgs.gov 608-821-3899
Chief, Web Communications Branch Emily K Read, Ph.D. eread@usgs.gov 608-821-3851
Research Hydrologist Howard W Reeves hwreeves@usgs.gov 517-887-8914
Hydrologic Technician Jeniffer Soto Perez jsotoperez@usgs.gov 916-278-3061
Program Manager, Integrated Water Availability Assessments (IWAAs) Patrick Lambert plambert@usgs.gov 801-908-5053
Chief, Analysis and Prediction Branch Julie Kiang jkiang@usgs.gov 703-648-5364
Hydrologist - Water Use Specialist Molly A Maupin mamaupin@usgs.gov 208-387-1307