Marcellus Shale Assessment Units

Marcellus assessment units

Detailed Description

Map of the Appalachian Basin Province showing the three Marcellus Shale assessment units, which encompass the extent of the Middle Devonian from its zero isopach edge in the west to its erosional truncation within the Appalachian fold and thrust belt in the east.


Image Dimensions: 1479 x 915