Leadership of the South Atlantic Water Science Center

Science Center Objects

Leadership of the South Atlantic Water Science Center

South Atlantic Water Science Center (SAWSC) Leadership

(Public domain.)

Dianna Hogan, (Acting) Director
(703) 648-7240
dhogan@usgs.gov

Mary Giorgino, Associate Director-Studies
(919) 571-4087
giorgino@usgs.gov

John Shelton, Associate Director-Data
(803) 750-6112
jmshelto@usgs.gov

Michelle Charles, Information Technology Manager
(678) 924-6631
mcharles@usgs.gov

Angel Spencer, Center Management Officer
(678) 924-6689
aspencer@usgs.gov

Celeste Journey, (Acting) Assistant Director-Studies (SC)
(803) 750-6141
cjourney@usgs.gov

Dan Calhoun, Assistant Director-Studies (GA)
(678) 924-6629
dcalhoun@usgs.gov

Brian McCallum, Assistant Director-Data (GA)
(678) 924-6672
bemccall@usgs.gov

Jason Fine, Assistant Director-Data (NC)
(919) 571-4034
jmfine@usgs.gov

John Shelton, Assistant Director-Data (SC)
(803) 750-6112
jmshelto@usgs.gov

Tony Gotvald, QA/QC Specialist, Surface Water
(678) 924-6648
agotvald@usgs.gov

Lee Bodkin, QA/QC Specialist, Water-Quality
(919) 571-4024
ljbodkin@usgs.gov

Vacant, QA/QC Specialist, Groundwater