Leadership of the South Atlantic Water Science Center

Science Center Objects

Leadership of the South Atlantic Water Science Center

South Atlantic Water Science Center (SAWSC) Leadership
(Public domain.)

Eric Strom, Director
(803) 750-6100
ewstrom@usgs.gov

Chad Wagner, Associate Director-Studies
(919) 571-4021
cwagner@usgs.gov

John Shelton, Associate Director-Data
(803) 750-6112
jmshelto@usgs.gov

Boyce Blanks, Information Technology Manager
(803) 750-6157
boyceb@usgs.gov

Dianna Jarvis, Center Management Officer
(803) 750-6182
dljarvis@usgs.gov

Noel Hurley, Assistant Director-Studies (SC)
(803) 750-6126
nmhurley@usgs.gov

Brian Hughes, Assistant Director-Studies (GA)
(678) 924-6657
wbhughes@usgs.gov

Brian McCallum, Assistant Director-Data (GA)
(678) 924-6672
bemccall@usgs.gov

Jeanne Robbins, Assistant Director-Data (NC)
(919) 571-4017
jrobbins@usgs.gov

John Shelton, Assistant Director-Data (SC)
(803) 750-6112
jmshelto@usgs.gov

Tony Gotvald, QA/QC Specialist, Surface Water
(678) 924-6648
agotvald@usgs.gov

Lee Bodkin, QA/QC Specialist, Water-Quality
(919) 571-4024
ljbodkin@usgs.gov

Kristen McSwain, QA/QC Specialist, Groundwater
(919) 571-4022
kmcswain@usgs.gov