Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The South Atlantic Water Science Center (SAWSC) comprises the USGS Science Center offices in Georgia, North Carolina, and South Carolina. You can contact us with help and information, and connect with us via social media, find our office locations, and find employees via an employee directory.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician Sean D Alicea salicea@usgs.gov 678-924-6681
Hydrologic Technician Kyle Y Anderson kyanderson@usgs.gov 803-750-6118
Hydrologist Paul Ankcorn pankcorn@usgs.gov 678-924-6625
Hydrologist Dominick Antolino dantolin@usgs.gov 919-571-4094
Research Hydrologist Brent T Aulenbach btaulenb@usgs.gov 678-924-6626
Hydrologist Nancy L Barber nlbarber@usgs.gov 678-924-6627
Hydrologic Technician Noah M Belcher nbelcher@usgs.gov 843-460-9839
Hydrologic Technician Joshua R Benton jbenton@usgs.gov 843-784-5005
Hydrologic Technician William (Tom) T Blowe wblowe@usgs.gov 803-750-6115
Water Quality Specialist Lee Bodkin ljbodkin@usgs.gov 919-571-4024
Research Ecologist/Hydrologist Paul M Bradley pbradley@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Andral W Caldwell acaldwel@usgs.gov 803-750-6101
Assistant Director for Hydrologic Studies Daniel L Calhoun dcalhoun@usgs.gov 678-924-6629
Scientist Emeritus Bruce Campbell bcampbel@usgs.gov 803-750-6161
Hydrologic Technician Adam C Carpenter accarpen@usgs.gov 843-784-5005
Hydrologic Technician Montana L Carter montanacarter@usgs.gov 678-924-6638
Hydrologic Technician James S Chapman jschap@usgs.gov 678-924-6693
Supervisory Information Technology Specialist Michelle A Charles mcharles@usgs.gov 678-924-6631
Hydrologic Technician Christopher J Chartier cchartier@usgs.gov 619-225-6173
Hydrologist Gregory Cherry gccherry@usgs.gov 678-924-6632
Assistant Director for Studies Jimmy M Clark jmclark@usgs.gov 803-750-6114
Hydrologic Technician Keith A Cobb kacobb@usgs.gov 803-750-6136
Information Technology Specialist Steve Cobern scobern@usgs.gov 919-571-4096
Hydrologic Technician Vallie B Collins vcollins@usgs.gov 229-382-6353
Hydrologic Technician Carlen D Collins ccollins@usgs.gov 678-924-6635
Hydrologist Kevin J Conlon kjconlon@usgs.gov 843-670-7216
Hydrologic Technician Lewis J Craghead lcraghead@usgs.gov 678-924-6704
Hydrologic Technician Alan M Cressler cressler@usgs.gov 678-924-6636
PATHWAYS INTERN STUDENT TRAINEE (PHYSICAL SCIENTIST) Marcella A Cruz mcruz@usgs.gov 678-924-6643
Hydrologic Technician Charles D Curbow ccurbow@usgs.gov 229-382-6353
Hydrologic Technician Katherine Curran kcurran@usgs.gov 678-924-6630
Hydrologic Technician Shelby J Daniel sdaniel@usgs.gov 678-924-6641
Hydrologic Technician Brian L Daniels bdaniels@usgs.gov 803-727-9195
Hydrologic Technician Stephen A Davis sadavis@usgs.gov 919-571-4067
Hydrologic Technician Arthur C Day acday@usgs.gov 229-382-6353
Hydrologic Technician Jessica Cain Diaz jcdiaz@usgs.gov 919-571-4068
Information Technology Specialist Mark W Dillon mwdillon@usgs.gov 919-571-4016
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Gregory B Donley gbdonley@usgs.gov 229-382-6353
Hydrologic Technician Sean D Egen segen@usgs.gov 919-571-4072
Center Director Vic Engel, Ph.D. vengel@usgs.gov 678-924-6670
Hydrologic Technician Grayson C Erbland gerbland@usgs.gov 704-790-2636
Hydrologic Technician John W Erbland jerbland@usgs.gov 843-655-2736
Hydrologic Technician Brett S Everett bseverett@usgs.gov 229-382-6353
Hydrologic Technician Robert D Everett rdeverett@usgs.gov 678-924-6680
Hydrologic Technician James Everett jeverett@usgs.gov 678-924-6640
Hydrologist Rosemary Fanelli, Ph.D. rfanelli@usgs.gov 919-571-4036
Hydrologist Toby D Feaster tfeaster@usgs.gov 803-750-6100
Assistant Director - Data Jason M Fine jmfine@usgs.gov 919-571-4034
Research Hydrologist Sharon A Fitzgerald, PhD safitzge@usgs.gov 919-571-4020
Hydrologic Technician Kaci N Fitzgibbon kfitzgibbon@usgs.gov 828-684-5906
Hydrologic Technician Robert C Forde rforde@usgs.gov 678-924-6642
Hydrologic Technician Eric R Frantz efrantz@usgs.gov 678-924-6644
Hydrologic Technician Diana F Gambone dgambone@usgs.gov 919-571-4053
Associate Director for Studies Mary L Giorgino giorgino@usgs.gov 919-571-4087
Hydrologist Gerard J Gonthier gonthier@usgs.gov 678-924-6646
Hydrologist Debbie Warner Gordon, PG dwarner@usgs.gov 678-924-6647
Surface-Water Specialist Anthony J Gotvald, PE agotvald@usgs.gov 678-924-6648
Administration Operations Darin Burgin Gouge dgouge@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Jonathan J Graham jjgraham@usgs.gov 229-382-6353
Supervisory Hydrologist Susan C Grams scgrams@usgs.gov 678-924-6649
Hydrologic Technician Thomas S Granger tgranger@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Adam J Gray ajgray@usgs.gov 919-571-4049
Administration Operations Melinda Denise Green mgreen@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Wladmir B Guimaraes wbguimar@usgs.gov 803-750-6155
Information Technology Specialist Ann-Marie Gumbs amgumbs@usgs.gov 678-924-6650
Hydrologist Laura N Gurley lgurley@usgs.gov 919-571-4014
Hydrologic Technician Jane M Hale jmhale@usgs.gov 843-323-5089
Hydrologic Technician Daniel R Hampton drhampton@usgs.gov 803-750-6146
Hydrologic Technician Michael Hamrick hamrick@usgs.gov 678-924-6651
Assistant Director for Studies Stephen L Harden slharden@usgs.gov 919-571-4051
Hydrologic Technician Floyd H Hartsfield fhartsfield@usgs.gov 229-382-6353
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician William F Hazell wfhazell@usgs.gov 828-684-5905
Hydrologic Technician Jarrod T Henderson jhenderson@usgs.gov 678-924-6700
Geographer Joshua C Henley jhenley@usgs.gov 678-924-6700
Hydrologic Technician Christopher J Henry chenry@usgs.gov 678-924-6652
Hydrologic Technician Nicholas C Henry nhenry@usgs.gov 678-924-6653
Hydrologic Technician Owen Gary Holloway ghollowa@usgs.gov 678-924-6655
Research Physical Scientist Kristina Hopkins khopkins@usgs.gov 919-571-4042
Hydrologic Technician Brad A Huffman bahuffma@usgs.gov 828-684-5905
Hydrologist Bradley J Huffman bhuffman@usgs.gov 803-750-6129
Hydrologist Andrea Hughes ahughes@usgs.gov 803-750-6128
Hydrologic Technician Jonathan W Jason jjason@usgs.gov 678-924-6710
Hydrologic Technician Matthew D Jennings mjennings@usgs.gov 678-924-6634
Assistant Director for Studies John K Joiner jkjoiner@usgs.gov 678-924-6659
Hydrologic Technician Jonathan D Karekel jkarekel@usgs.gov 704-790-2631
Hydrologic Technician Dennis G Kluesner kluesner@usgs.gov 678-924-6662
Supervisory Hydrologist Andrew E Knaak aknaak@usgs.gov 678-924-6656
Geographer Katharine Kolb kkolb@usgs.gov 704-790-2612
Hydrologic Technician Airi M Lackey alackey@usgs.gov 843-784-5005
Research Hydrologist Jacob LaFontaine jlafonta@usgs.gov 678-924-6664
Research Hydrologist James Landmeyer jlandmey@usgs.gov 803-727-9047
Hydrologic Technician Laura H Lapolice llapolice@usgs.gov 704-790-2620
Hydrologic Technician Joshua D Lee joshualee@usgs.gov 803-605-0901
Safety and Occupational Health Specialist D. Christopher Leeth cleeth@usgs.gov 678-924-6668
Hydrologic Technician Janis K LeMaster jlemaster@usgs.gov 843-693-3265
Hydrologic Technician Sarina A B Little slittle@usgs.gov 919-571-4060
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Kenneth B Long kblong@usgs.gov 843-670-6275
Hydrologic Technician Mason V Manis mmanis@usgs.gov 919-571-4091
Hydrologic Technician Joshua Manzer jmanzer@usgs.gov 704-790-2627
Hydrologic Technician Kyle H Marchman kmarchman@usgs.gov 678-924-6665
Hydrologic Technician James Marlowe jmarlowe@usgs.gov 919-571-4055
Hydrologic Technician Nathan D Matthews matthews@usgs.gov 803-750-6120
Student Hydrologic Technician Meghan E Maylone mmaylone@usgs.gov 843-784-5005
Hydrologic Technician John A Mazurek jmazurek@usgs.gov 828-684-5906
National Streamgage Networks Coordinator Brian McCallum bemccall@usgs.gov 678-924-6672
Hydrologic Technician Bryce J McClenney bjmcclen@usgs.gov 919-571-4082
Hydrologic Technician John M McCranie mccranie@usgs.gov 229-382-6353
Hydrologic Technician TERM Allison M Mccullough amccullough@usgs.gov 678-924-6679
Hydrologic Technician Delaney C McCullough dmccullough@usgs.gov 678-924-6683
Hydrologic Technician Skylar D Mchenry smchenry@usgs.gov 678-924-6623
Ecologist Anna M Mckee amckee@usgs.gov 678-924-6671
Hydrologic Technician Teresa R Mckenna trmckenna@usgs.gov 678-924-6667
Hydrologist Andrea S Medenblik amedenblik@usgs.gov 919-571-4052
Hydrologic Technician Nolan Douglas Milliman nmillima@usgs.gov 854-202-1378
Information Technology Specialist Lavetra Sloan Milton lmilton@usgs.gov 678-924-6674
Hydrologic Technician Joseph J Mock jmock@usgs.gov 843-784-5005
Hydrologic Technican Oran Mosteller omostell@usgs.gov 704-790-2626
Information Technology Specialist Donte M Murphy dmmurphy@usgs.gov 803-750-6166
Student Hydrologic Technician Emery G Murray egmurray@usgs.gov 803-750-6119
Hydrologist Jonathan W Musser jwmusser@usgs.gov 678-924-6675
Hydrologic Technician Russell Matthew Nicholson rnicholson@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Nelson A Padgett npadgett@usgs.gov 919-571-4085
Geographer Jaime A Painter jpainter@usgs.gov 678-924-6676
Volunteer Howard A Perlman -- --
Hydrologist Matthew D Petkewich mdpetkew@usgs.gov 803-750-6171
Hydrologic Technician Cassandra M Pfeifle cmendoza@usgs.gov 919-571-4078
Hydrologic Technician Steven Potter sepotter@usgs.gov 704-790-2645
Hydrologic Technician Robert Randall rrandall@usgs.gov 678-924-6639
Hydrologic Technician Ryan B Rasmussen rbrasmus@usgs.gov 919-571-4093
Hydrologic Technician Ahmed Rhoni-Aref arhoni-aref@usgs.gov 678-924-6696
Ecologist Jeffrey W Riley jriley@usgs.gov 678-924-6682
Supervisory Hydrologist Jerald B Robinson jbrobins@usgs.gov 704-790-2640
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Andrew W Robinson arobinson@usgs.gov 843-784-5005
Hydrologic Technician Brandon T Rose btrose@usgs.gov 704-790-2616
Hydrologic Technician Eric S Rudisill esrudisi@usgs.gov 704-790-2610
Hydrologic Technician Keith R Ryan krryan@usgs.gov 704-790-2625
Hydrologic Technician Patricia M Sadler pmsadler@usgs.gov 803-750-6150
Hydrologic Technician Eric M Sadorf emsadorf@usgs.gov 919-571-4098
Administrative Operations Assistant Portia T Salvant psalvant@usgs.gov 803-750-6100
Associate Director for Data John M Shelton jmshelto@usgs.gov 803-750-6112
Hydrologic Technician Dale F Skipper dskipper@usgs.gov 803-750-6151
Assistant Director - Data Whitney R Smith wsmith@usgs.gov 803-750-6173
Hydrologic Technician Kendra Smith kdsmith@usgs.gov 803-750-6138
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician Christopher A Smith smithca@usgs.gov 678-924-6686
Administration Operations Travis O'neal Smith tosmith@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Technician Phillip S Spivey pspivey@usgs.gov 919-571-4073
Budget Analyst Crystal A Stallworth castallw@usgs.gov 678-924-6691
Hydrologic Technician Erik Staub elstaub@usgs.gov 919-571-4029
Hydrologic Technician Bruce C Steiner bsteiner@usgs.gov 704-790-2617
Hydrologic Technician David A Stillwell stillwel@usgs.gov 704-790-2630
Hydrologist Charles Stillwell, Ph.D. cstillwell@usgs.gov 919-571-4018
Hydrologic Technician Emilia D Torrellas etorrellas@usgs.gov 704-575-5386
Hydrologic Technician Patrick M Trent ptrent@usgs.gov 770-558-5761
Hydrologic Technician Ashley E Turner aturner@usgs.gov 843-460-9721
Hydrologic Technician Maura Q Uebner muebner@usgs.gov 843-697-5657
Hydrologic Technician Christopher B Walls cbwalls@usgs.gov 678-924-6695
Supervisory Hydrologist Douglas A Walters dwalters@usgs.gov 919-571-4069
Hydrologist John C Weaver jcweaver@usgs.gov 919-571-4043
Contractor Jalissa Diaz Weekes -- --
Hydrologic Technician Jake S Wentz jwentz@usgs.gov 828-684-5906
Hydrologic Technician Jonathan J Willis jjwillis@usgs.gov 919-571-4031
Administrative Operations Specialist Angie L Woods alwoods@usgs.gov 803-750-6195
Hydrologic Technician Elizabeth S Yates eyates@usgs.gov 678-924-6698
IT Specialist Dae Yi dyi@usgs.gov 678-924-6700
IT Specialist Richard (Scott) Young rsyoung@usgs.gov 919-608-8627
Information Technology Specialist Wendi Young wsyoung@usgs.gov 704-790-2608