Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

CCCoP Steering Committee

Detailed Description

Coastal Coupling Community of Practice Executive Committee and other subject matter experts (partial group) in front of a National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration building and “The Hand.” From left to right: Rebecca Atkins, John Warner, Cristina Urizar, Tracy Fanara, Courtney Barry, Trey Flowers, Saeed Moghimi, David Welch, Lucila Houttuijn Bloemendaal, Chris Massey, Rick Luettich, Dori Stiefel. Not pictured: Hamed Moftakhari, David Vallee, Pat Burke, Kara Doran, Maoyi Huang, Meg Palmsten, AJ Zhang. 


Public Domain.