Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Midwest CASC Consortium Map 2024

April 2024 (approx.)

Detailed Description

Midwest Climate Adaptation Science Center regional footprint and consortium. The Midwest CASC serves Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, and Ohio. The Midwest consortium is hosted by the University of Minnesota Twin Cities and includes the University of Wisconsin-Madison, Michigan State University, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Indiana University, University of Minnesota Duluth, College of Menominee Nation, Great Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission, and The Nature Conservancy.


Public Domain.