Montana Regional Seismic Network map

Montana Regional Seismic Network map...

Detailed Description

Map of seismograph stations in the northern Rocky Mountains operated by the Montana Bureau of Mines and Geology (red), the University of Utah Seismograph Stations (yellow), and the U.S. Geological Survey (black). There are many other seismograph stations operating in Yellowstone; shown here are only the ones recorded in real-time at the MBMG.


Image Dimensions: 966 x 676