Skip to main content

Connect

Connect intro.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Science Coordinator Mike Chotkowski mchotkowski@usgs.gov 916-278-9565
Program Analyst Oscar Daniels odaniels@usgs.gov 916-278-9558
Budget Analyst Jasmeet Kahlon jkahlon@usgs.gov 916-278-9369
Deputy Director Jennifer Lacey jlacey@usgs.gov 605-594-2505
Regional Management Officer Rona Peters rypeters@usgs.gov 916-278-9558
Regional Director (Acting) Jane Reid jareid@usgs.gov 831-460-7402
Executive Assistant Rachel Sackett rsackett@usgs.gov 916.978-2161
Program Officer & Tribal Liaison Russell Taylor-Grimes rtaylor-grimes@usgs.gov 916-278-3000
Associate Regional Director Darrin Thome dthome@usgs.gov 916-978-2156
Southwest Region QMS Manager Brent Topping btopping@usgs.gov 650-329-5527
Pacific Region Safety Manager Eric Williams ewilliams@usgs.gov 916-278-9429