Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Locations

Social Media

Contacts

Kevin B Kotun

Chief, Hydrologic Instrumentation Facility Branch
Phone

Joanne C Jones

Technical Information Specialist
Technical Information Specialist
Phone

Gerald A Kunkle

Chief, Instrument Evaluations for Electronics, Pressure and Fabrication
Hydrologist
Phone

Cheryl P Nelson (Former Employee)

Chief, Information Technology
Supervisory IT Specialist (Systems Admininstration)

Richard W Pardee

WMA Radio Liaison Officer, PASS Database Manager
Electronics Technician
Phone

Teri Snazelle

Chemist, HIF Water Quality Laboratory
Supervisory Chemist
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrological Technician Mark V Carnley mcarnley@usgs.gov 228-688-1260
HIF Supply Technician Robin L Dailey rldailey@usgs.gov 228-688-2898
HIF Electronic Technician Keith M Dardar kmdardar@usgs.gov 228-688-7071
HIF Electronics Technician Jay M Fouquette fouquett@usgs.gov 228-688-3679
HIF: Engineering Technician Damon A Jones, Sr. dajones@usgs.gov 228-688-7176
Technical Information Specialist Joanne C Jones jcjones@usgs.gov 228-688-1521
Hydrologic Technician Scott Kimball skimball@usgs.gov 228-688-1589
Chief Kevin B Kotun kkotun@usgs.gov 228-688-3115
Chief, Instrument Evaluations for Electronics, Pressure and Fabrication Gerald A Kunkle gkunkle@usgs.gov 228-688-2108
HIF Engineering Technician Gary E Loman geloman@usgs.gov 228-688-1569
HIF Engineering Technician Harold R Myers hrmyers@usgs.gov 228-688-1610
HIF Engineering Technician Erma J Nilsson enilsson@usgs.gov 228-688-1571
WMA Radio Liaison Officer, PASS Database Manager Richard W Pardee rwpardee@usgs.gov 228-688-2111
HIF Electronics Technician Edward J Parrozzo parrozo@usgs.gov 228-688-1540
HIF Distribution Specialist Christopher M Reynolds cmreynol@usgs.gov 228-688-2898
HIF Contractor Joshua S Shaw -- --
Chemist Evan F Tillman etillman@usgs.gov 228-688-1501
HIF Engineering Technician Johnny T Wheat jtwheat@usgs.gov 228-688-1567
HIF: IT Specialist Stephen D Zitterkopf szitterkopf@usgs.gov 228-688-1539