Skip to main content

Connect

Select the appropriate contact for your needs.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Geophysicist Brad Aagaard baagaard@usgs.gov 303-273-8481
Research Geophysicist Sean Kamran Ahdi sahdi@usgs.gov 303-273-8500
Research Geophysicist Kate E Allstadt, Ph.D. kallstadt@usgs.gov 303-273-8570
Research Geophysicist Annemarie Baltay abaltay@usgs.gov 650-439-2759
Research Geophysicist Andrew J Barbour, Ph.D. abarbour@usgs.gov 650-439-2803
Geophysicist William D Barnhart wbarnhart@usgs.gov 303-273-8500
NCSN Operations Manager Patrick Bastien pbastien@usgs.gov 650-329-4770
Associate Program Coordinator Michael L Blanpied mblanpied@usgs.gov 703-648-6696
Scientist Emeritus Roger Borcherdt borcherdt@usgs.gov 650-644-8946
Research Geophysicist Oliver S Boyd, Ph.D. olboyd@usgs.gov 303-273-8617
Research Geologist Rich Briggs rbriggs@usgs.gov 303-273-8465
Research Geophysicist Rufus D Catchings, PhD catching@usgs.gov 650-329-4749
Research Civil Engineer Mehmet Celebi celebi@usgs.gov 650-329-5623
Geophysicist Joanne H Chan jchan@usgs.gov 650-439-2516
Scientist Emeritus George L Choy choy@usgs.gov 303-273-8424
Res. Geophysicist Elizabeth S Cochran ecochran@usgs.gov 626-583-7238
Geologist, Public Affairs Specialist Camille Collett ccollett@usgs.gov 303-273-8489
Earthquake Disaster Assistance Team (EDAT) Manager Lindsay A. Davis ldavis@usgs.gov 720-908-2883
Supervisory Research Geologist Stephen B DeLong, Ph.D. sdelong@usgs.gov 651-356-4102
Assistant Center Director Shane Detweiler shane@usgs.gov 650-329-5192
Scientist Emeritus James W Dewey jdewey@usgs.gov 303-273-8419
Research Geologist Christopher B DuRoss cduross@usgs.gov 303-273-8544
Seismologist Paul Stanton Earle pearle@usgs.gov 303-273-8417
Research Geologist Austin J Elliott, Ph.D. ajelliott@usgs.gov 650-439-2690
Computer Scientist Jeremy Fee jmfee@usgs.gov 303-273-8632
Research Geophysicist Ned Field field@usgs.gov 303-273-8469
Associate Coordinator for External Research Jill Franks jfranks@usgs.gov 703-648-6716
Supervisory Geophysicist Lind S Gee lgee@usgs.gov 650-329-5656
Director, Geologic Hazards Science Center Ryan D Gold, Ph.D. rgold@usgs.gov 303-273-8633
Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow Dara E Goldberg degoldberg@usgs.gov 303-273-8419
Geophysicist Mark Goldman goldman@usgs.gov 650-329-5496
Research Geophysicist Joan Gomberg gomberg@usgs.gov 206-616-5581
Research Civil Engineer Alex Grant agrant@usgs.gov 650-329-5205
Computer Scientist Michelle Guy mguy@usgs.gov 303-273-8650
Research Geophysicist Ruth Harris harris@usgs.gov 650-439-2842
Scientist Emeritus Stephen H Hartzell shartzell@usgs.gov 303-273-8572
Research Geologist Alexandra (Alex) Hatem ahatem@usgs.gov 303-243-8474
Senior Science Advisor for Earthquake and Geologic Hazards Gavin P Hayes ghayes@usgs.gov 303-273-8421
Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow (Research Geologist) Kirstie L Haynie, PhD khaynie@usgs.gov 303-273-8526
Geologist Suzanne Hecker shecker@usgs.gov 650-329-5655
Geophysicist Susan E. Hough hough@usgs.gov 626-583-7224
Scientist Emeritus Charles R Hutt bhutt@usgs.gov 505-846-5649
Research Structural Engineer Kishor Jaiswal kjaiswal@usgs.gov 303-273-8584
GIS Specialist Eric Jones esjones@usgs.gov 303-273-8445
Research Geophysicist Joern Kaven okaven@usgs.gov 650-329-4675
Geophysicist Brian D Kilgore bkilgore@usgs.gov 650-329-4859
Research Structural Engineer Neal Simon Kwong, PhD nkwong@usgs.gov 303-273-8589
Supervisory Geophysicist Lynda Lastowka llastowka@usgs.gov 303-273-8422
Program Manager William Leith wleith@usgs.gov 703-648-6786
Research Geophysicist Andrea Llenos allenos@usgs.gov 650-439-2562
Computer Scientist Eric M Martinez emartinez@usgs.gov 303-273-8653
Scientist Emeritus Jill McCarthy jmccarthy@usgs.gov 303-273-8579
Research Geophysicist Jeffrey Joseph McGuire jmcguire@usgs.gov 650-329-5153
Geologist Devin McPhillips dmcphillips@usgs.gov 626-583-6047
Adminstrative Officer Jane E Meyer jmeyer@usgs.gov 650-329-4741
Research Geophysicist Andrew Michael ajmichael@usgs.gov 650-439-2777
Research Geophysicist Sarah Minson sminson@usgs.gov 650-439-2879
Research Geophysicist Erin Wirth Moriarty ewirth@usgs.gov 206-685-7563
Research Geophysicist Morgan P Moschetti, PhD mmoschetti@usgs.gov 303-273-8464
Research Geophysicist Josie Nevitt jnevitt@usgs.gov 650-439-2461
Scientist Emeritus Jackson K Odum odum@usgs.gov 303-273-8645
Mark Petersen mpetersen@usgs.gov 720-357-4751
Research Geologist Belle Philibosian bphilibosian@usgs.gov 650-439-2784
Geologist Ellen L Phillips ephillips@usgs.gov 650-329-5463
Supervisory Research Geophysicist Fred F Pollitz fpollitz@usgs.gov 650-329-4821
Research Geophysicist Peter Powers pmpowers@usgs.gov 303-273-8467
Scientist Emeritus Linda Pratt lkpratt@usgs.gov 303-273-8507
Research Geophysicist Thomas Pratt, Ph.D. tpratt@usgs.gov 720-357-0470
Scientist Emeritus Bruce W Presgrave presgrave@usgs.gov 303-273-8461
Research Geologist Nadine G Reitman, PhD (she/her) nreitman@usgs.gov 303-273-8499
Research Structural Engineer Sanaz Rezaeian srezaeian@usgs.gov 303-273-8565
Physical Scientist Adam Ringler, Ph.D. aringler@usgs.gov 505-846-6116
Research Geophysicist Justin Rubinstein jrubinstein@usgs.gov 650-439-2852
GIS Specialist Robert G Schmitt rschmitt@usgs.gov 303-273-8583
Research Geophysicist David Shelly dshelly@usgs.gov 303-273-8659
Deputy Director Brian Shiro, Ph.D. bshiro@usgs.gov 720-808-7588
Geophysicist Allison M Shumway ashumway@usgs.gov
Research Geophysicist Robert Skoumal, PhD rskoumal@usgs.gov 650-439-2241
Research Geophysicist William J Stephenson wstephens@usgs.gov 303-273-8573
Supervisory Geophysicist Valerie Irene Thomas vthomas@usgs.gov 626-583-7820
Research Geophysicist Eric Thompson emthompson@usgs.gov 303-273-8562
Research Geologist Jessica Thompson Jobe jjobe@usgs.gov 303-273-8474
Student Trainee (Physical Science) Liam Toney ltoney@usgs.gov 303-273-8500
Geophysicist Nicholas van der Elst nvanderelst@usgs.gov 626-583-6042
Geophysicist/Science Communications/Web Content Manager Lisa A Wald lisa@usgs.gov 303-273-8543
Research Geophysicist David J Wald wald@usgs.gov 303-273-8441
Scientist Emeritus Robert Wesson rwesson@usgs.gov 303-273-8524
Scientist Emeritus Robert A Williams rawilliams@usgs.gov 303-273-8636
Supervisory Research Geophysicist David Wilson dwilson@usgs.gov 505-846-2856
Research Geophysicist Kyle B Withers kwithers@usgs.gov 303-273-8619
ANSS Coordinator Cecily J Wolfe cwolfe@usgs.gov 703-648-6714
Supervisory Geophysicist Emily Wolin, PhD ewolin@usgs.gov 505-846-2794
Research Geophysicist William L Yeck, PhD wyeck@usgs.gov 303-273-8648
Research Geophysicist Clara Yoon cyoon@usgs.gov 626-658-0229
Research Geophysicist Yuehua Zeng zeng@usgs.gov 303-273-8561