Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Lean Team of USGS Earthquake Scientists and IT Specialists

Detailed Description

Photo of the lean team of six, from left to right: Lynda Lastowka, USGS Supervisory Geophysicist; Eddie Hunter, USGS IT Specialist; Jeremy Fee, USGS Computer Scientist; Jonathan Brown, USGS IT Specialist; Eric Martinez USGS Computer Scientist; Eric Jones, USGS Geographer.  Photo by James Caple. October, 2017.


Public Domain.