Midwest CASC

Map showing Midwest CASC state footprint and consortium, described in image caption.

Detailed Description

Midwest Climate Adaptation Science Center regional footprint and consortium. The Midwest CASC serves Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, and Ohio. The Midwest consortium is hosted by the University of Minnesota Twin Cities and includes the University of Wisconsin-Madison, Michigan State University, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Indiana University, University of Minnesota Duluth, College of Menominee Nation, Great Lakes Indian Fish and Wildlife Commission, and The Nature Conservancy.


Image Dimensions: 1467 x 1222

Location Taken: US