Human Capital

Entrance on Duty Benefits Information for New Hires

 
2020 Dates Time Training Instructions Handouts
January 23
February 6, 20
March 5, 19
April 2, 16, 30
May 14, 28
June 11, 25
July 9, 23
August 6, 20
September 3, 17
October 1, 15
November 5, 19
December 3, 17
 
2018 Recordings:
March 7
May 10
08:00am—10:00am Hawaii*
10:00am—12:00pm Alaska
11:00am—01:00pm Pacific
12:00pm—02:00pm Mountain
01:00pm—03:00pm Central
02:00pm—04: 00pm Eastern
02:00pm—04:00pm Atlantic**
 
*9am start time for Feb., Nov.
 **3pm start time for Feb., Nov.
Link to New Hire Benefits Webex
 
Instructions:
 - Log into the webex by clicking on the link during the scheduled meeting time.
 - Please make sure your microphone in TEAMS is on MUTE during the presentation unless asking a question.
Please bring:
New Hire Benefits Fact Sheet
Earnings and Leave Statement if you have access to Employee Express
New Employee Benefits Orientation Handout

 

If you have questions please contact your Benefits Specialist for assistance.

 

« Return to Helpful Links