Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Click below to find Human Resources staff serving in your area.

Contacts

Melody Sutherland

Human Resources Officer
Phone

Cathy Smith

Employee/Labor Relations & Benefits Chief
Phone

Christine Morris

Human Resources Officer
Phone

Kathryn "Deann" Knox

Human Resources Officer
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Workforce Data and Analysis Program Manager Pamela Agnew pagnew@usgs.gov 703-648-7435
Workforce Planning and Data Specialist Brian Arnold-Renicker brenicke@usgs.gov 303-236-9578
Human Resources Specialist Sadieann Bello sbello@usgs.gov 916-278-9383
HR Specialist Amy Bradley abradley@usgs.gov 703-648-7457
Collaborative Action & Dispute Resolution (CADR) Manager Cheryl Caldwell ccaldwell@usgs.gov 703-648-7469
Program Manager, Federal Employee Viewpoint Survey and Employee Engagement Ashley Cannady acannady@usgs.gov 703-648-7495
Anti-Harassment Program Manager Jo-Ann Dominique jdominique@usgs.gov 703-648-7452
Chief, Office of Organizational Development and Organizational Development Consultant Peggy Gardiner pgardiner@usgs.gov 703-648-6824
Supervisory, IT Specialist Patricia M. Gonwa pmgonwa@usgs.gov 303-445-4680
Senior Program Analyst, Leadership and Supervisory Development Jennifer Jones jenniferjones@usgs.gov 808-348-5408
Developmental Programs Manager Kim Miller kfmiller@usgs.gov 304-743-5429
Human Resources Officer Christine Morris christinemorris@usgs.gov 916-278-9400
Workforce Planning Program Manager Jill Nissan jnissan@usgs.gov 703-648-7427
Regional Management Officer Rona Peters rypeters@usgs.gov 916-278-9558
IT Specialist Ralph Roland raroland@usgs.gov 303-445-4678
Employee/Labor Relations & Benefits Chief Cathy Smith cmsmith@usgs.gov 703-648-7428
Human Resources Officer Melody Sutherland msutherl@usgs.gov 703-648-7471