Skip to main content

Connect

We invite you to connect with us! Not sure who to contact? Send an email to GS-W-HI_webmaster@usgs.gov.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
IT Specialist Samuel R Aliro saliro@usgs.gov 808-690-9607
Hydrologist (Volunteer) Stephen S Anthony -- --
Hydrologic Technician Sarah J Barnes sjbarnes@usgs.gov 808-690-9590
Hydrologic Technician Paige N Blasberg pblasberg@usgs.gov 808-690-9575
Hydrologic Technician Timothy R Brunetto tbrunetto@usgs.gov 808-690-9580
Hydrologist Chui Ling Cheng ccheng@usgs.gov 808-690-9594
Assistant Center Director Christopher A Curran ccurran@usgs.gov 808-690-9603
Budget Analyst Bles May B Daog bdaog@usgs.gov 808-690-9601
Hydrologic Technician Clarence L Edwards cledward@usgs.gov 808-690-9589
Hydrologist Richard A Fontaine rfontain@usgs.gov
Research Ecologist Lucas Berio Fortini lfortini@usgs.gov 808-230-3669
Center Director John P Hoffmann jphoffma@usgs.gov 808-690-9602
Hydrologist Scot K Izuka skizuka@usgs.gov 808-690-9586
Hydrologic Technician Heather A Jeppesen hajeppes@usgs.gov 808-690-9582
Hydrologist Adam G Johnson ajohnson@usgs.gov 808-690-9583
Hydrologist Heidi L Kāne hkane@usgs.gov 808-690-9612
Administrative Officer Lynnette SW Kawakami lkawakami@usgs.gov 808-690-9604
Budget Analyst Leanne R Kitano lrkitano@usgs.gov 808-690-9562
Hydrologic Technician Vaughn E Kunishige vekunish@usgs.gov 808-690-9577
Hydrologist Alan Mair dmair@usgs.gov 808-690-9596
Supervisory Hydrologist Madison R May mmay@usgs.gov 808-690-9609
Hydrologic Field Assistant James T Mifflin jmifflin@usgs.gov 808-690-9570
Hydrologist Jackson N Mitchell jnmitchell@usgs.gov
Hydrologic Field Assistant Uliʻi M Miyajima umiyajima@usgs.gov 808-690-9585
Hydrologic Technician Rylen K Nakama rnakama@usgs.gov 808-690-9578
Hydrologic Technician Dale C Nishimoto dnishim@usgs.gov
Supervisory Hydrologist Jill D Nishimura jnishi@usgs.gov 808-690-9605
Hydrologic Technician Stephen G O'Brien sobrien@usgs.gov 808-690-9579
Hydrologist Delwyn S Oki dsoki@usgs.gov 808-690-9598
Hydrologic Technician Lhiberty D Pagaduan lpagaduan@usgs.gov 808-690-9567
Hydrologist Todd K Presley tkpresle@usgs.gov 808-690-9588
Hydrologist (Volunteer) Ronald L Rickman -- --
Hydrologic Technician Casey J Rita crita@usgs.gov 808-690-9576
Hydrologic Field Assistant Ray A Rochester rrochester@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Sarah N Rosa snrosa@usgs.gov 808-690-9593
Hydrologist Kolja Rotzoll kolja@usgs.gov 808-690-9565
Hydrologic Technician Benjamin H Shimizu bhshimiz@usgs.gov 808-690-9574
Hydrologic Technician Daniel A Sinclair dsinclair@usgs.gov 808-690-9592
Hydrologic Technician James K Stack jstack@usgs.gov 808-690-9564
Hydrologic Technician Spencer S Strobel sstrobel@usgs.gov 808-690-9568
IT Specialist Eldon O Visitacion evisitac@usgs.gov 808-690-9606
Hydrologic Technician Anela M Whisenhunt awhisenhunt@usgs.gov 808-690-9563
Administrative Operations Assistant Jazmine O Wilkes jwilkes@usgs.gov 808-690-9566
Hydrologist Chiu W Yeung cwyeung@usgs.gov 808-690-9584
Deputy Center Director Stephen J Zahniser szahniser@usgs.gov 808-690-9595