Science Center Objects

Meet our team of fieldwork specialists at PCMSC's MarFac

Currie, Jackson 

Physical Scientist, jecurrie@usgs.gov

Dal Ferro, Pete

Engineering Technician, pdalferro@usgs.gov

Elfers, Tim

Marine Operations Manager, telfers@usgs.gov

Hatcher, Gerry

Ocean Engineer, ghatcher@usgs.gov

Johnson, Cordell

Physical Scientist, cordell_johnson@usgs.gov

Marcuson, Rachel

Engineering Technician, rmarcuson@usgs.gov

McKee, Jenny

Engineering Technician, jmckee@usgs.gov

Powers, Dan

Marine Technician, dcpowers@usgs.gov

Wyland, Rob

Ocean Engineer, rwyland@usgs.gov