Leadership of the South Atlantic Water Science Center

Science Center Objects

Leadership of the South Atlantic Water Science Center

South Atlantic Water Science Center (SAWSC) Leadership

(Public domain.)

Victor Engel,  Director
(678) 924-6670
vengel@usgs.gov

Mary Giorgino, Associate Director-Studies
(919) 571-4087
giorgino@usgs.gov

John Shelton, Associate Director-Data
(803) 750-6112
jmshelto@usgs.gov

Michelle Charles, Information Technology Manager
(678) 924-6631
mcharles@usgs.gov

Angel Spencer, Center Management Officer
(678) 924-6689
aspencer@usgs.gov

Tony Gotvald, QA/QC Specialist, Surface Water
(678) 924-6648
agotvald@usgs.gov

Lee Bodkin, QA/QC Specialist, Water-Quality
(919) 571-4024
ljbodkin@usgs.gov

Vacant, QA/QC Specialist, Groundwater

Dan Calhoun, Assistant Director-Studies (GA, Monitoring/Environmental)
(678) 924-6629
dcalhoun@usgs.gov

John Joiner, Assistant Director-Studies (GA, Modeling/Investigations)
(678) 924-6659
jkjoiner@usgs.gov

Steve Harden, Assistant Director-Studies (NC, Monitoring/Environmental)
(919) 571-4051
slharden@usgs.gov

Vacant, Assistant Director-Studies (NC, Modeling/Investigations)

Jimmy Clark, Assistant Director-Studies (SC)
(803) 750-6114
jmclark@usgs.gov

Brian McCallum, Assistant Director-Data (GA)
(678) 924-6672
bemccall@usgs.gov

Jason Fine, Assistant Director-Data (NC)
(919) 571-4034
jmfine@usgs.gov

John Shelton, Assistant Director-Data (SC)
(803) 750-6112
jmshelto@usgs.gov