Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The Utah Water Science Center welcomes inquiries about our cooperative water data collection programs and studies in person, by email, or by phone. Please feel free to reach out to any of our offices for more information.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Hydrologic Technician Adam Birken abirken@usgs.gov 801-908-5017
Physical Scientist (Student) Molly Blakowski mblakowski@usgs.gov 801-908-5000
Physical Scientist/ GIS Sheryl L. Boyack sboyack@usgs.gov 801-908-5054
Hydrologic Technician, Moab Field Office Noah Derrick vderrick@usgs.gov 435-259-4430
Hydrologic Field Assistant Destry DiViesti ddiviesti@usgs.gov 801-908-5052
Hydrologic Technician, Cedar City Field Office Brandon P. Douglas bdouglas@usgs.gov 435-586-4543
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Paul Downhour downhour@usgs.gov 801-908-5021
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Martel J Fisher mjfisher@usgs.gov 801-908-5026
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Andrew D. Freel afreel@usgs.gov 801-908-5042
Surface Water Field Specialist Michael (Mike) L. Freeman mfreeman@usgs.gov 801-908-5012
Supervisory Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Steven (Steve) J Gerner sjgerner@usgs.gov 801-908-5031
Technical Information Specialist, Administration Linda J Gerner lgerner@usgs.gov 801-908-5051
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Travis L. Gibson tlgibson@usgs.gov 801-908-5040
Physical Scientist Brittany L. Gold bgold@usgs.gov 801-908-5067
Hydrologist Michael (Mike) D. Hess mhess@usgs.gov 801-908-5047
Hydrologist Scott A. Hynek shynek@usgs.gov 801-908-5025
Physical Scientist Daniel K Jones, MS dkjones@usgs.gov 801-908-5010
Office of Quality Assurance, Data Management Specialist Katherine (Kate) Jones kkjones@usgs.gov 801-908-5019
Supervisory GIS Specialist Kimberly (Kim) A Jones kjones@usgs.gov 801-908-5032
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake City Field Office Andrew C Karlson ackarlson@usgs.gov 801-908-5063
Hydrologic Technician, Salt Lake Field Office Phillip (Phil) H. Klebba pklebba@usgs.gov 801-908-5029
Hydrologic Technician, Cedar City Field Office Douglas (Doug) Labonte dlabonte@usgs.gov 435-586-4543
Hydrologic Technician, Moab Field Office Troy Langworthy tlangworthy@usgs.gov 435-259-4430
Hydrologic Technician Noah M Lebsack nlebsack@usgs.gov 801-908-5015
Physical Scientist Patrick Longley plongley@usgs.gov 801-908-5000
Hydrologist, Studies Supervisor Thomas (Tom) M. Marston tmarston@usgs.gov 801-908-5030
Hydrologist Melissa D. Masbruch mmasbruch@usgs.gov 801-908-5068
Hydrologic Field Assistant Hannah E. McIlwain hmcilwain@usgs.gov 801-908-5066
Physical Scientist/ Hydrology Timothy (Tim) S. McKinney tmckinne@usgs.gov 801-908-5060
Administrative Officer Randall (Randy) J Miles rjmiles@usgs.gov 801-908-5058
Hydrologist Olivia Miller omiller@usgs.gov 801-908-5007
Physical Scientist Matthew Connor Morriss, PhD mmorriss@usgs.gov 801-908-5000
Hydrologist, Studies Supervisor David O'Leary doleary@usgs.gov 801-908-5014
Hydrologist Annie L. Putman, Ph.D. aputman@usgs.gov 801-908-5065
Hydrologic Technician Erica L Rau elrau@usgs.gov 801-908-5050
Hydrologist Casey Root jroot@usgs.gov 801-908-5043
Hydrologic Technician Brandon T. Root broot@usgs.gov 801-908-5049
Supervisory Hydrologist, Surveillance Section Ryan C. Rowland rrowland@usgs.gov 801-908-5036
Hydrologist Christine Rumsey crumsey@usgs.gov 801-908-5022
Hydrologic Technician Lincoln R. Smith lrsmith@usgs.gov 801-908-5049
Hydrologist John E Solder jsolder@usgs.gov 801-908-5044
Hydrologic Technician, Cedar City Field Office Nicholas (Nick) R. Whittier whittier@usgs.gov 435-586-4543
Supervisory Hydrologist, Moab Field Office Christopher (Chris) Wilkowske wilkowsk@usgs.gov 435-259-4430