Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government


Leadership and general contacts for the Office of Communications.

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Video Producer Don Becker 303-202-4770
Public Affairs Specialist Jason Burton 678-209-5500
Geologist, Public Affairs Specialist Camille Collett 303-273-8489
Public Affairs Specialist Donyelle Davis 626-202-2393
Public Affairs Specialist Alex Demas 703-648-4421
Deputy Associate Director Christine Eustis 571-539-7546
Technical Information Specialist Lance Everette 970-226-9225
Congressional Liaison David Farajollahi 703-648-4299
Public Affairs Specialist Jessica Fitzpatrick 571-230-6681
Administrative Specialist Alica Garrison 703-648-4582
Public Affairs Specialist Elizabeth Goldbaum 626-318-6017
Geophysicist Julie A Herrick
Public Affairs Vic Hines 813-855-3125
Technical Information Specialist Scott Horvath
Public Affairs Specialist Heidi Koontz 303-202-4763
Communications Specialist / Speech Writer Drew La Pointe 703-648-4180
Public Affairs - Western States Paul Laustsen 650-847-8522
Public Affairs Specialist Jennifer LaVista 303-202-4764
Public Affairs Specialist Marisa Lubeck 303-526-6694
Public Affairs Specialist - Western States Ryan McClymont 503-583-7944
Public Affairs Specialist (Detail) Kathryn Nuessly 970-267-2114
Cartographer Jacqueline Olson 503-251-3268
Congressional Liaison Officer Jeffrey Onizuk 703-648-4242
David Ozman 303-202-4744
Public Affairs Officer Rachel Pawlitz 571-455-6586
Clarice Nassif Ransom
Associate Director Gavin Shire 703-346-9123
Public Affairs Specialist Steven Sobieszczyk 503-251-3208
Office Manager Kathryn (Katy) Stephenson 303-202-4740
Congressional Liaison Chris Trent 703-648-4451