Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Leadership and general contacts for the Office of Communications.

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Video Producer Don Becker becker@usgs.gov 303-202-4770
Public Affairs Specialist Jason Burton jburton@usgs.gov 678-924-6692
Geologist, Public Affairs Specialist Camille Collett ccollett@usgs.gov 303-273-8489
Public Affairs Specialist Donyelle Davis dkdavis@usgs.gov 626-202-2393
Public Affairs Specialist Alex Demas apdemas@usgs.gov 703-648-4421
Deputy Associate Director Christine Eustis ceustis@usgs.gov 571-539-7546
Technical Information Specialist Lance Everette everettel@usgs.gov 970-226-9225
Congressional Liaison David Farajollahi dfarajollahi@usgs.gov 703-648-4299
Public Affairs Specialist Jessica Fitzpatrick jkfitzpatrick@usgs.gov 571-230-6681
Administrative Specialist Alica Garrison agarrison@usgs.gov 703-648-4582
Public Affairs Specialist Elizabeth Goldbaum egoldbaum@usgs.gov 626-318-6017
Geologist/Geologic Map Editor Julie A Herrick jherrick@usgs.gov 763-783-3153
Public Affairs Vic Hines vhines@usgs.gov 813-855-3125
Technical Information Specialist Scott Horvath shorvath@usgs.gov
Public Affairs Specialist Heidi Koontz hkoontz@usgs.gov 303-202-4763
Communications Specialist / Speech Writer Drew La Pointe drewlapointe@usgs.gov 703-648-4180
Public Affairs - Western States Paul Laustsen plaustsen@usgs.gov 650-847-8522
Public Affairs Specialist Jennifer LaVista jlavista@usgs.gov 303-202-4764
Public Affairs Specialist Marisa Lubeck mlubeck@usgs.gov 303-526-6694
Public Affairs Specialist - Western States Ryan McClymont rmcclymont@usgs.gov 503-583-7944
Information Specialist Diane Noserale dnoseral@usgs.gov 703-648-4333
Cartographer Jacqueline Olson jcolson@usgs.gov 503-251-3268
David Ozman dozman@usgs.gov 303-202-4744
Public Affairs Officer Rachel Pawlitz rpawlitz@usgs.gov 503-758-2624
Clarice Nassif Ransom cransom@usgs.gov
Associate Director Gavin Shire gshire@usgs.gov 703-346-9123
Public Affairs Specialist Steven Sobieszczyk ssobie@usgs.gov 503-251-3208
Office Manager Kathryn (Katy) Stephenson kstephenson@usgs.gov 303-202-4740
Congressional Liaison Chris Trent ctrent@usgs.gov 703-648-4451