Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

The National Water Quality Laboratory (NWQL) maintains the LabHelp (labhelp@usgs.gov) mailbox monitored by the Quality Assurance Section (QAS) and the Login Unit (LU).  NWQL customers can use the LabHelp mailbox to submit NWQL-related email questions to laboratory staff.

 

Locations

Social Media

Contacts

Milton E. Marshall

Chief, Support Services
Supervisory Supply Management Specialist
Phone

Helen L Wharry (Former Employee)

Chief, Safety, Health & Environmental Services
Chemist

Kathy A Lindblom

Supervisory IT Specialist
Supervisory IT Specialist
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Chemist Cyrissa A. Anderson cadamson@usgs.gov 303-236-3499
Chemist Kitchner Forest Ash Kash@usgs.gov 303-236-3160
General Supply Specialist Germaine J. Baron gbaron@usgs.gov 303-236-3704
Chemist Jonathan D Boothe jboothe@usgs.gov 303-236-1461
Chemist Mary E Cast mecast@usgs.gov 303-236-3463
Student Trainee (Chemistry) Janette M Cottrell jcottrell@usgs.gov 303-236-3945
Physical Scientist/Login Supervisor Mark E Cree mecree@usgs.gov 303-236-3181
Chemist Jennifer M Croskrey jcroskrey@usgs.gov 303-236-3172
Physical Scientist Jonathan P Currier Jcurrier@usgs.gov 303-236-3706
Information Technology Specialist Bruce R Darnel brdarnel@usgs.gov 303-236-3725
Assistant Director Dana E Erickson derickson@usgs.gov 720-800-2915
Research Chemist James L Gray, PhD jlgray@usgs.gov 303-236-3776
Biologist Scott A Grotheer sagrothe@USGS.gov 303-236-3486
Geologist Cayce Gulbransen cgulbransen@usgs.gov 303-236-4722
IT specialist Michael R Haschke mhaschke@usgs.gov 303-236-3735
Chemist Dawn M Hemmerle dhemmerle@usgs.gov 303-236-3475
Biologist Robert W Hood rwhood@usgs.gov 303-236-3485
Chemist Virendra K Jha vkjha@usgs.gov 303-236-3242
Chemist Valerie S Jugert vjugert@usgs.gov 303-236-3161
Chemist Christopher J Kanagy ckanagy@usgs.gov 303-236-3262
Chemist Leslie K Kanagy lkkanagy@usgs.gov 303-236-3243
Supply Technician Christopher B Knoll cknoll@usgs.gov 303-236-2000
Computer Engineer Bryon A Lawrence blawrence@usgs.gov 303-236-3730
maintenance mechanic Andrew J Lucero alucero@usgs.gov 303-236-2000
Chief, Support Services Milton E. Marshall memarsha@usgs.gov 303-236-3715
Chief Jeff W. McCoy jefmccoy@usgs.gov 303-236-3500
Chemist Lucinda K Murtagh lmurtagh@usgs.gov 303-236-3281
Chemist Joshua J Nordick jnordick@usgs.gov 303-236-3162
Chemist Cecilia A O'Connor coconnor@usgs.gov 303-236-3142
Chemist Terry C Petrosky Tpetrosky@usgs.gov 303-236-3279
Supervisory Chemist Nino Raynor nraynor@usgs.gov 303-236-3470
Chemist Rhiannon C Revello rcrevell@usgs.gov 303-236-3258
Chemist Eric A Schwab easchwab@usgs.gov 303-236-3178
Chemist Steven G Smith sgsmith@usgs.gov 303-236-3275
Physical Science Technician Jeffrey T Stewart jeffs@usgs.gov 303-236-3276
Chemist Scot D Stewart sstewart@usgs.gov 303-236-3272
Chemist Joshua E Sussman Jsussman@usgs.gov 303-236-3209
Physical Science Technician James F Trumbo jftrumbo@usgs.gov 303-236-3291
Chemist Christy J Van Campen cvancampen@usgs.gov 303-236-3768
Physical Science Technician Steven G Van Valkenburg svanvalk@usgs.gov 303-236-3167
Chemist ALLISON K Vaughan akvaughan@usgs.gov 303-236-3444
Supply Technician (data entry) Jennifer N VELASQUEZ jnvelasq@contractor.usgs.gov 303-236-3717
Space and Facilities Coordinator Rafael A Vilanova rvilanova@usgs.gov 303-236-3701
Chemist Susan M Whitcomb swhitcomb@usgs.gov 303-236-3213
Physical Science Technician Thomas R White trwhite@usgs.gov 303-236-3195
Physical Science Technician Michelle Wood michwood@usgs.gov 303-236-3264
Physical Science Technician Louis T Zinanti lzinanti@usgs.gov 303-236-3256