Climate Adaptation Science Center Regions Map (2018) - Layout 2

Map displaying the eight Climate Adaptation Science Center regions across the United States

Detailed Description

The CASC network covers the entire continental U.S., Alaska, Hawai'i, the U.S. Affiliated Pacific Islands, and the U.S. Caribbean. The CASCs are divided into eight regions: Alaska, Northwest, North Central, Northeast, Pacific Islands, Southwest, South Central, and Southeast. The National CASC office is located at USGS headquarters in Reston, VA.


Image Dimensions: 873 x 845

Date Taken:

Location Taken: US