Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

History of the CASC Network

Detailed Description

Timeline showing the history of the CASC network, including their founding in 2008, the establishment of the nine regional CASCs (Alaska, Southeast, Northwest, 2010; North Central and Southwest, 2011, Northeast, South Central, and Pacific Islands, 2012, and Midwest CASC, 2021), the placement of BIA Tribal Resilience Liasons at regional CASCs in 2014, and the organization's name change in 2018. 


Public Domain.