Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

Contacts

Chad R Wagner

Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator, Water Observing Systems Portfolio (WOSP)
Phone

Mindi Dalton

Program Coordinator
Program Coordinator, Water Resources Availability Portfolio (WRAP)
Phone

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Assistant Director for Hydrologic Studies Daniel L Calhoun dcalhoun@usgs.gov 678-924-6629
Geographer Andrew E LaMotte alamotte@usgs.gov 443-498-5549
Groundwater Status and Trends Coordinator Bruce Lindsey blindsey@usgs.gov 717-730-6964
Physical Scientist Betzaida Reyes breyes@usgs.gov
Research Statistician Karen R Ryberg, Ph.D. kryberg@usgs.gov 701-250-7422
Research Hydrologist Rich Sheibley sheibley@usgs.gov 253-552-1611
Research Ecologist Sarah Stackpoole sstackpoole@usgs.gov 303-236-0271