Science Center Objects

Below is a project staff list containing the current staff members of the Utilization of Carbon and other Energy Gases - Geologic Research and Assessments project.

 
NAME TITLE  EMAIL
Anderson, Steve Research Economist sanderson@usgs.gov
Blondes, Madalyn Research Geologist mblondes@usgs.gov
Brennan, Sean Research Geologist sbrennan@usgs.gov
Buursink, Marc Research Geologist mbuursink@usgs.gov
Cahan, Steve Cartographer scahan@usgs.gov
Croke, Mary Spatial Analysis Technician (Contractor) mcroke@contractor.usgs.gov
DeVera, Christina Physical Scientist cdevera@usgs.gov
Doolan, Colin Research Geologist cdoolan@usgs.gov
East, Joseph Geologist jeast@usgs.gov
Freeman, Philip Operations Research Analyst pfreeman@usgs.gov
Karacan, Özgen Research Petroleum Engineer ckaracan@usgs.gov
Kaven, Ole Research Geophysicist okaven@usgs.gov
Lohr, Celeste Physical Scientist clohr@usgs.gov
Merrill, Matt Research Geologist mmerrill@usgs.gov
Olea, Ricardo Mathematical Statistician rolea@usgs.gov
Plampin, Michael Research Hydrologist mplampin@usgs.gov
Rivera, Jennifer Physical Scientist jlrivera@usgs.gov
Shelton, Jenna Research Hydrologist jlshelton@usgs.gov
Slucher, Ernie Research Geologist eslucher@usgs.gov
Varela, Brian I.T. Specialist bvarela@usgs.gov
Warwick, Peter Research Geologist/Project Chief pwarwick@usgs.gov