Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Connect

We invite you to connect with us if you have questions about our work or about how we can help you to better understand the water resources of Idaho. You can connect with us on social media, at our statewide locations, or by phone or e-mail. We look forward to hearing from you.

Locations

Social Media

Employee Directory

Job Title Name Email Phone
Research Hydrologist Austin K Baldwin akbaldwi@usgs.gov 208-387-1365
Center Director Roy C Bartholomay rcbarth@usgs.gov 208-526-2157
Idaho Water Science Center Coury Dorn cdorn@usgs.gov
Hydrologist Scott Ducar sducar@usgs.gov 208-387-1323
Hydrologist Taylor Dudunake tdudunake@usgs.gov 208-387-1351
Assistant Director for Hydrologic Data David M Evetts devetts@usgs.gov 208-387-1316
Hydrologist Jason C Fisher jfisher@usgs.gov 208-526-2438
Supervisory Hydrologist - Surface Water Specialist Ryan L Fosness rfosness@usgs.gov 208-387-1319
Hydrologist Konrad Hafen khafen@usgs.gov 208-387-1300
Geologist Mary K V Hodges mkhodges@usgs.gov 208-526-2370
Hydrologist Stephen Hundt shundt@usgs.gov 208-387-1390
Hydrologist Megan Kenworthy mkenworthy@usgs.gov 208-387-1324
Hydrologist Tyler King tvking@usgs.gov 208-387-1352
Deputy Center Director Christopher Mebane cmebane@usgs.gov 208-387-1308
Public Information Officer Tim Merrick trmerrick@usgs.gov 208-387-1305
Chief, Idaho Falls Field Office Darrin Miller damiller@usgs.gov 208-541-0170
Hydrologist Daniel Murray dmurray@usgs.gov 208-387-1342
Hydrologist Erin M Murray emurray@usgs.gov 208-387-1328
Hydrologist Kenneth D Skinner kskinner@usgs.gov 208-387-1343
Hydrologist Paul Thomas pthomas@usgs.gov 208-387-1354
Hydrologist Allison Trcka atrcka@usgs.gov 208-526-0796
Hydrologist Kerri Treinen ktreinen@usgs.gov
Chief, Idaho National Laboratory Project Office Brian V Twining btwining@usgs.gov 208-526-2540
Hydrologist Amy Yoder ayoder@usgs.gov 208-387-1330
Supervisory Hydrologist - Water-Quality Specialist Lauren M Zinsser lzinsser@usgs.gov 208-387-1309