Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Spectral Bandpasses for all Landsat Sensors

2017 (approx.)

Detailed Description

This image shows the spectral bandpasses for the sensors on all Landsat satellites. 

*Landsat MSS = the numbers shown are for Landsat 4 and Landsat 5; Landsat 1-3 band numbers are 4, 5, 6 and 7.


Public Domain.